The diary game:08/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello,
Assalamu alaikum
How are you all?
I am very fine.
Today is Saturday.

Today's diary

Today I woke up around 8 in the morning. I woke up and went to the washroom. Then I brush my teeth. I have breakfast after brushing my teeth. Today's breakfast was bread and semai. I eat breakfast alone because I wake up late.

traveling picture

IMG_20200808_115452_642.jpg

The rest of the people had made them breakfast earlier. Then I entered Messenger with my mobile. I run Messenger for about 1 hour. Then I enter the Steamit account later. I went out for a walk around 10 in the morning. Went to see aunt's land.

I went and saw that the aunts do not cultivate any land. I thought we would all cultivate bananas here. After wandering around for a while we came home. After coming, I used to play ludu with my cousins. Although I did not want to play ludu, my cousins ​​forced me to play ludu. I played three matches today. We win three games.

waking picture

IMG_20200808_163753_288.jpg

We play as partners every day. Then around 12 noon we come to bathe in the pond. I enjoy bathing in the pond together. I jumped from the tree in the pond. I took a bath in the pond for about 1 hour. Later aunt brought a stick to kill us. Aunt came and took many pictures of us.
Then I come home and take a bath. After bathing, I eat lunch. After lunch I play mobile games again. I went for a walk around 4 in the afternoon. There were many people with nets for fishing. Then I came home. I came home, washed my hands and feet and went home. I go home and eat Chanachur Muri Makha. I ate dinner around 8 pm. Even today, I will sleep late because my cousins ​​are together. This was my diary for today.
Thanks everyone
@ nadimmahmud

Sort:  

You have spent a very beautiful moment all day. You are bathing in the pond with small children. It is really wonderful. I also bathe in the pond every day. Hope to make better blog posts from now on.

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @nadimmahmud your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

পুকুরে গোসল করার মত মজা আর নেই৷ আগে পুকুরে অনেক গোসল করতাম।

 4 years ago 

আমি তো সাতার পারি না। খালাতো ভাই-বোনেরা জোর করে নামাইছে।এই জন্য কিনারায় ছিলাম।

Swimming keeps almost every limb of the body active, so swimming is said to be the best exercise. For people of any age, regular swimming plays an important role in keeping the body healthy. It also reduces the risk of many diseases.

The reward from this comment is given in full 100% powerup. I urge you to do the same for the sake of the platform.

#onepercent #bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Swimming is a very good exercise. Looks like you have fun with all the little charm.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55