THE DIARY GAME : 11/09/2020|| A Surprise daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

11/09/2020|| A Surprise day
@msharif

THE DIARY GAME

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am very well. Today has been a frustrating day for me. Today is going to be a good day for me. I wake up around 9 in the morning like every day. I got up, freshened up and went to the dining room for breakfast. Today we had breakfast and tea. Although this is one of my favorite snacks, I was forced to eat it because nothing else was made. Then after breakfast I see the news for a while. I watch the news regularly now to see the news that the situation of Corona is deteriorating day by day in our country. After watching the news, I watch TV for a while. I talk to everyone while watching TV at about half past twelve. Since today is Friday, it is not good to take a bath because you have to go to the mosque early on Friday. Then he took a quick bath and got ready to go to prayers. Then around one o'clock in the afternoon I went to prayers. It is about 2:30 when the prayers come to an end. Then we come home and sit together and have lunch. This afternoon we cooked papaya with beef and fish.
After eating and drinking, suddenly two of my friends came to my house to surprise me. They are my varsity friends.
image.png

After that I take them out for a walk. Since they came a long time later, they need to be given some time and some food, so we take them to a good restaurant next to us. I went there and the three of us sat together and ate. After eating, we left here around 4:30 in the afternoon. We went to another friend's house. Then we sat on the roof of the friend's house and chatted for a while. We had a lot of fun and we all had a lot of fun together. After a long time we were all together so everyone shared a lot of things with everyone. Then it was seven o'clock in the evening to chat. Then I picked them up on the bus and left for my home.

image.png

When I came home, I saw that arrangements have been made to cook burnt chicken for everyone tonight. I am very happy to see this because this dish is one of my favorite foods. This time I came home and freshened up well. I talked to everyone for a while and then my mother got the chicken ready and brought it for everyone. We all sat together and ate. He talked to everyone for a while. I shared what I did all day with everyone. Then I went to my own room.

image.png

I came to my room and rested for a while. Then around eleven o'clock at night I started watching my daily work movie. I always try to watch English movies and try to watch English serials because there are so many good things to learn from them and the most important thing is English. I can learn English from them by listening to them. And let's see the serial. I have been watching The Gifted serial for some time now. It is a very beautiful serial. After finishing the serial, my daily job is to do that post about my own day activity posted on this favorite platform of mine.

image.png

I would like to mention all the steem team members @steamcurator01 @steamcurator07 @steamcurator05 for give us that's great opportunity to share our daily activities. I hope all of the steem members must be support my all diary game post that's i already shared.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my diary game blog. Hope you like my blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.
Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37