The Diary Game:: 09/08/2020:: A happy day in my life

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum my dear brothers. Hope you all are well by the grace of allah and enjoying the diary game. This is the first post in this dairy games. i hope you all are give me support to get knowledge about this game.

Today i wake up at 7 am by the called of my mom. I am trying to wake up early in the morning since the last two months. Because to wake up early in the morning is good for health. After wake up early in the morning i refresh my memory by walking. Than i came to my house and brushes my teeth.

I thought that i go to play cricket with my friends in the ground. But today they doesn't go to the ground for play. For this reason my mood is very upset because it is my favorite game.

In 8.30 am i took breakfast with my parents. Than i go to meet my cousin to said him that when he will go to the computer class because I have a work in the bank. So i tell him that we should go early in class. So we call our another friend who also go to the computer class but he said he doesn't go to the class for today.

So i and my cousin go to the computer class. At first I go to the bank to finishing my work. When i come to the bank i saw a man come to the bank without masks so the bank security doesn't give him permission to enter to the bank but he give me the permission to enter the bank. Because I have a masks as a result i finish the work in the bank.

Than I and my cousin Rakib go to the computer class at 11 am. There my computer teacher said why i don't give any post in diary game. I said i don't know how to give post. Than he said at first you learn computer knowledge. Than i give you knowledge how to give post. So at first i start computer class.

When i learn in computer class a student come to the computer class and said to my computer teacher how to he earn money. My computer teacher said him about freelancing. He Admitted in the computer class. My computer teacher at first said about Steemit for earn money. In this computer class i with my friends and computer teacher @unicode discuss about diary game.
IMG_20200809_123051.jpg

Than i come to my home at 1pm. In the noon i take launch.than i took rest for a while. In 5pm the weather has been very bad. It has rain heavily.
Image_1596987338.jpg

At last i took dinner at 9pm with my family than i write a post for the diary game and watching a movie. At last i go to the bedroom to sleep.

In a word this day is a good time for me. Ok friends i try to my level best to give post in the diary game. I hope you all are well and enjoying yourself. I know about this diary game by the help of @unicode and @toufiq777

Thanks

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

good writing bro

Thanks for wishing bro.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Ok brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55