The daily diary game : 08/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

How are you?

This is the 2nd post of my Daily Diary game.

Thank you @sajibmolla17 to invite me on steemit.

I hope everyone is well. I am also well. Now I will share my activities with you all day long. Today, like every day, I wake up at 9 am, brush my teeth, take a bath, put on new clothes and go to the store with a bag of medicine. I have breakfast in most of the hotels in the morning. Today I eat parota and dal for breakfast. After breakfast I opened our drug store, first cleaned the front and back of the store with a broom and then sprinkled some water. The dust settles on the ground. Then I don’t pack the store president stuff then I light the agar lamp. Today I sell different types of medicines. Now the weather is very hot so people have diarrhea and allergies. Today's sky was very beautiful.
IMG_20200806_135843.jpg

I sell more of these medicines today and I sell food saline. After being free, I read today's newspaper. Today I can learn about some news of Bangladesh. In our country, floods, millions of people's homes, schools, madrasas, land, everything is submerged in water, because of which many poor people have lost their homes. So it was great to see a drama to refresh my mind

After watching the drama, I came home for lunch. After washing my hands and face, I fell asleep. I felt a little tired yesterday. I woke up after sleeping for an hour. I ate rice. I read the book, it was very good to read the book, then I went to have breakfast in the afternoon because I was very hungry from the store all day to have breakfast. I am in the shop after breakfast. I come to the shop and give medicine to a brother. Sometimes I have to find a packet of medicine but I can't find it.

IMG_20200808_194617.jpg

IMG_20200808_194542.jpg

IMG_20200807_175111.jpg

I will go home after a while, go home and freshen up, then eat dinner.I eat rice with fish at night.
IMG_20200808_222932.jpg

After dinner I will put water in a pot for boiling the eggs for another day and put it in the oven. After the egg is boiled I will eat it and then go to sleep.

Thank you.

@inshanul17

Sort:  

Made a very nice blog. You are engaged in the medical profession

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @inshanul17 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

Doing business in medicine means you are doing public service work in your area.

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

The road is looking very beautiful. Which area is this? You have a medicine shop. That's great. You can help the poor people.

Thank you.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips from @steemitblog,

  • Try to share your photos separately instead of sharing those one by one
  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive. tutorial

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44