The dairy game 22/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Morning

The morning started very late. Because it was raining a lot at night so I slept a lot. It was too late to get up in the morning. Then I woke up fresh.

In the meantime the phone rang and told me to go to the station. It was raining lightly here and there. Still I had to go to the station. My father's elder brother called me so I had to go to Sekha with respect. So I left the station without breakfast.

IMG20200922095027-01.jpeg

Rain wet station (5G7F+G7 Bonarpara,Shaghata,Gaibandha)

IMG20200922095110-01.jpeg

Bonarpara railway platform (5G7F+G7 Bonarpara,Shaghata,Gaibandha)

IMG20200922095217-01.jpeg

A banana seller stands with his banana
(5G7F+G7 Bonarpara,Shaghata,Gaibandha)

I went there and met Barababu. Then I did some paper work with him at the station with his salary. Meanwhile, the rain started to increase. So I was sitting in an office at the station.

After finishing work at the station, the groom and I had a light breakfast. Then I went home and the groom stayed in the market for his work.

I came home and saw that it was past 1 o'clock. The sky was bad so I didn't understand. Then I went to take a bath.

Noon

After taking a bath, I came to the room. I came to the room and freshened up and lay down on the bed. After a while, my mother called me for lunch. I went to the dining room to eat. After lunch, I came back to the room. I found out.

I know why the body seemed tired. So I thought I left the phone and fell asleep. Then I left the phone and fell asleep.

I woke up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon. But it was raining outside. So I didn't go out this afternoon either.

I was sitting with the lights on in the room and I started listening to loud music on my mobile phone. I kept listening to the sound of rain.

The rain stopped a little before evening. So I turned around a little from the road outside the house.

Evening

After staying at home all day, I don't know why I don't like it. I felt very lazy. I didn't want to sit anywhere. I liked any work. I didn't even want to use the phone.

IMG20200922120212-01.jpeg

Orange and Mombins (5G6J+2J Bonarpara,Shaghata,Gaibandha)

In the meantime, my mother gave me oranges and mangoes to eat I ate them. I like to eat sour. And eating these fruits is very good for health. So sometimes I eat a lot of these.

IMG20200922193035-01.jpeg

Biscuits (5G6J+2J Bonarpara,Shaghata,Gaibandha)

After a while, my mother brought biscuits to eat again. I ate it while sitting and listening to music. I like to listen to music again.

After eating all this, I didn't feel good at home anymore, so I went to their house to have fun with a younger brother next door. Then I went home again after talking a lot.

Night

Then I sit in the room with a little book ghataghati. Then mother called to eat. I came to the room after dinner.

I came and did some work on steam. Then I ran Facebook. Then I fixed the bed. I fixed the bed and prepared to sleep at night. Finally I left the phone and fell asleep.

Be well
Love is endless.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

আপনার আগের থেকে পোস্টের মান অনেক ভালো হয়েছে। আসলে কাউকে ভালো পোস্ট করতে দেখলে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই..
চেস্টা করবো আরও ভালো কিছু পোস্ট করার জন্য

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44