The diary game : 20/09/2020 - A beautiful day at my UniversitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

20/09/2020
@gorllara

My Diary Game


How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am very well. I wake up at 8:30 in the morning like every day. Then it is well freshened up and left for breakfast. I had breakfast this morning and fried parota and potatoes. After the road trip, my girlfriend called me and told me that they would all go home. Even though our varsity is not open yet, we will all go together for a tour. Then I got ready very early and then around half past ten in the morning I left for my home. I went to the bus stand and saw my friends waiting for me to go with them. Then we all went to varsity together. After a long time I went to the varsity and had a lot of fun. I saw something and first I took a picture of our varsity.

The diary game 20_09_2020.png

Photo of my university. V8GC+78 Ashulia, Dhaka, Bangladesh

For a long time I felt bad for not being able to get up on this favorite cradle of mine. When I go to varsity I sit in this place in my class and spend a lot of time. In my varsity it is one of my favorite places I spend most of my time. Then I sit with them and chat for a while, talk about my favorite place and have coffee in our favorite canteen. Then I walk around for a while and see everything even though there is no varsity student at home. Then we went because we missed our varsity so much.


20200916_113505.jpg

Photo of my university. V8GC+78 Ashulia, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then I sit with my friends and eat some food from the canteen, I sit and chat with everyone for a while. Then we sit down together and take pictures and share our previous words and we all share everything with everyone and talk about when the varsity will open next time. Then he walked around for a while and got on the bus to talk to me. Then I came home around four in the afternoon. Then he cleaned everything well and came to his room for a while to rest. Then in the evening everyone called for my mother and gave me some food together.


image.png

When I get home, I bring my favorite chips to eat. Then around 7pm I eat my chips and give them to the kids to eat. After eating, I talk to everyone for a while and play with the children. Then I come to my room, rest for a while and use my mobile phone while lying down. Then at about eleven o'clock at night my mother called me to eat. Then we sit down together and have dinner. Then I came to my room and watched TV and then at twelve o'clock at night I fell asleep.


image.png

I would like to mention all the steem team members @steamcurator01 @steamcurator02 @steamcurator07 for give us that's great opportunity to share our daily activities.

From #Bangladesh

Have a good day everyone. And thank you for reading my blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice post create sis..
You wrote your Diary so nicely.
Your pictures are looking awesome.
You had passed a good day.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

Your University looking so nice..

বাচ্চাদের মতো চিপ্স খেতে আমারো খুব পছন্দের। আপনি কি প্রতিদিন খান ?
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Ji ami protidin khai

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Nice diary. We all hope the effect of this pandemic subsides, so students can return to school. You school is very beautiful even from the gate. I commend you for making out time to visit your school. I also recommend you make out time to study so you can be fit academically when school reopens. Thank you for sharing your diary. It's nice reading from you.
#onepercent
#nigeria

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28