The tree 🌱 planting project of mine and my father also...

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_20200907_142519.jpg
The mango tree 🌱 planting moment

Assalamualaikum friends 👳
Hope you are all are well...
I am glad to know about our world wide tree 🌱 plantation contest. Thanks for the organizer ❤️

Now I want to say something aboutglobal warming......
You know guys day by day our world wide population is growing up. Day by day we want more food and more shelter. For this reason we cutting the trees everyday to make some space to grow more food. Every day miles to miles of Jungle distroying. Also jungle distroying for making houses and factory's. This is very hermfull to us in many ways.

  1. The shortage of oxygen: we take oxygen to live. In every second we take oxygen, this is producs from the tree. The lagging of tree means lagging of oxygen.
  2. Global warming: the tree give us oxygen and take carbon dioxide. If there was no tree so who take the carbon dioxide. Every day by tree cutting making the carbon dioxide higher to our environment and the heat goes higher day by day. It's very dangerous for us. This is the most of the cause of global warming.

IMG_20200902_093050.jpg
The mango trees planting project

This is me and my father joined tree planting project
In this Mango season I talked to my father that I have unique idea. He told me what was it? I told my father look every mango season we eat a lot of mangoes if we put the mango seeds, then slot of mango trees we get. We can plant those trees and also give some of trees to our relatives..
My father like this idea he and me also puted over fifty to sixty plants. When they grow up we decided to plant some of the trees and those relatives who will visit to us, we give them almost two or three trees. I think they will expect this very wormly. So now at this time I am visiting to my sister in laws house and I carried two mango trees for them, my own tree.
The really love the idea ❤️ and love to take this.
Today I planted a mango for our nature also us.

The benefits of Mango tree:
We know everyone that mango tree give us mango. It's a fruit type of tree. Today I planted a Fojli type of Mango tree. This fruit is large of size and very tasty to eat...

IMG_20200907_142600.jpg
The planting moment

Everyone should plant minimum two or three trees every rainy season. If every person do this every year alot of plant grow up and we will have a huge amount of oxygen and our environment will be more coller. So please try to plant almost two or three plants every year.

I really pleased to share about my tree planting project, you can also do this....
Thanks to steembangladesh to give me a chance to share. Love you guys 🤠💓💓

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Twitter is on 🌱🌱🌱
https://twitter.com/EmranHa37230102

 4 years ago 

অসাধারণ কাজ ভাই। গাছ লাগান পরিবেশ বাঁচান।

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks @steemcurator7 for your Nice compliment and also voting my post. 🧡

Wonderful work brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32