The diary game.18-09-2020.My all day activities.A simple day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

PicsArt_09-18-07.53.06.jpg

Assalamu alaikum. Hope everybody is well. I'm fine.Today is Friday 18 September 2020. I am Emon hossain. I am speaking form Bangladesh.This is my 38th entry in the diary
game.Now I will share with you my activities for the whole day.

Morning :

Today is Friday so I woke up late. Because I didn't have coaching anywhere today.Today I wake up at 9 o'clock. When I wake up I brush my teeth, wash my hands and face and get fresh.Then I have breakfast. At the end of breakfast I rest for a while.Then I use steemit with the phone. Then I watch a drama on YouTube on the phone.The name of the drama is 🙃ja kichu ghote🤔.

Screenshot_20200918_154442.jpg

The funniest part of the drama🤣🤣

This drama is starring Salman Muktadir Allen Sabila Noor and some others.It's a very funny drama. Then I take care of my garden.

IMG_20200918_170213.jpg

IMG_20200918_170138.jpg

Gandharaja flowers in my garden

Flowers take special care of the plants.

Noon:

Then I go to take a bath when the call to jumma prayer. At the end of the bath I get ready and go to the Jumma prayers.Usually the Jumma prayers take a little longer. After the Jumma prayers I come home at 2 o'clock.then i had take my lunch.Then I rested for a while. Then I watch the afternoon news on TV.Then Mahir comes to read. I do a work by letting Mahir do the math.

When Mahir finished teaching, I went to my little aunt's house. I came home from my aunt's house at around 4:30.

Afternoon :

Then I go out for a walk after the Asor prayers.Mehedi was with me today. After walking for a while, we sit down in a place.Then I took pictures of the clouds on my phone.

IMG_20200918_173452.jpg

Image taken with vivo y91c.

Today the cloud seemed even more beautiful.Then I went to Sharif Bhai's shop to have lemon tea. But today I come home with ginger tea as there is no lemon .

Evening :

Then I come home and perform Maghrib prayer.
At the end of the prayers I see and comment on some of Steemit's diary game post on the phone.This is how I pass all day today. Everyone will be fine.

Thanks to reading my post💖💖

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary.
I also like to watch drama.
Flowers picture are really awesome.

#affable
#onepercent

 4 years ago 

Bangladeshi drama is always entertaining. Which is very enjoyable to see. I like Bangladeshi drama a lot. The two flower pictures in your post have been awesome.
Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks to visiting my post.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41