The Diary Game ( September 19, 2020) A Normal Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Hello..!!
Steemians,
How are you? I hope everyone is well by the mercy of Allah.My whole day's presence is as follows :

Screenshot_2020-09-02-11-30-27-58-02-09.jpeg
Title Image

Last night I went to bed too late.I started watching a drama named "Bachelor Point" including episode 51 to 61.The drama was more funny but educative.Sicne I am a bachelor, I can understand their situations.That's why I couldn't awake from bed at early morning.For this reason I missed my physical exercise as well as praying.

IMG20200919084144-01.jpeg
Lemon Buds (Plus Code : V8GQ+R2 Ambaria, Bangladesh)

Today I woke up from bed at 8 am.In the meantime, I checked my phone & noticed some notifications including missed calls & personal SMS.I called back & continued to browsing internet relating to steemit, facebook & youtube.At a time I felt urinal stresses, so quickly I went out from bedroom with brush.Freshening up I looked at lemon tree.Some buds had been born newly.Four buds were looking so beautiful.Enjoy it above.After that I finished my breakfast.Altogether, time consumed one hour & a half.

IMG20200917090257-01.jpeg
While Playing Bead (Plus Code : V8GQ+R2 Ambaria, Bangladesh)

It was 10 am.Now I was going to road side.There was blowing fresh air.I felt fresh mind.A few moment later someone invited to play bead.I would like to play bead very much.Instantly we started playing.It was continued till 12 pm.Suddenly we felt very hot & broke the play.Then I came to home & taking bath went to mosque.After that I finished my lunch & felt to need sleeping.When that time reached at afternoon, I don't know exactly.

IMG20200918171345-01.jpeg
Village Paddy Field, (Plus Code : V8FP+RX Ambaria, Bangladesh)

While I was going to river side I noticed a beautiful village field opposite to river.Enjoy it above.Our village field looked like evergreen.Specially the paddy fields were seen so green.Clouds reflected itself in water.Beauty was increased by the feature.

IMG20200919170249-01.jpeg
Fisherman is fishing, (Plus Code: V8HM+CR Ambaria, Bangladesh)

It was 5 pm past 20 minutes.This time I sat down on grass alongside the river.Thereafter I noticed that the fisherman was fishing in the river.Going there I called my bosom friend.He also came to enjoy the sunset.We stayed there till sunset.After evening I started reading my academic studies.That's all.

This is @eh-shohag speaking.
From #Bangladesh

My other social platforms are in below :

My Facebook

My Instagram

My Twitter

Sort:  

Amazing flower

Lemon Buds (Plus Code : V8GQ+R2 Ambaria, Bangladesh)

Really I'm happy to see, You're used google plus cod properly

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

The pictures in the post have been awesome. And since you use the plus code, the quality of the post has increased. Hopefully use the plus code regularly.
#onepercent
#Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28