The Diary Game || September 17, 2020 || A Tree Planting Campaign

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Hey..!!
Steemians,
How are you?
I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.No more extra discussion.I am @eh-shohag from #Bangladesh.Let's see my whole day's presence.

Screenshot_2020-09-02-11-30-27-58-02-07.jpeg
Title Bearer Image

Today I got up from bed at 5:30 am.Thereafter I freshened up including brushing & washing hand & mouth. A new experience had been gained while brushing that was the usage of lemon leaf.It was rubbing in my teeth & i felt fresh mouth.You can try it.It will remove bad smell from your mouth.

IMG20200917083953.jpg
One kind of pumpkin, (Plus Code : V8GQ+FV Ambaria)

When I entered into my bedroom from tube-well, I noticed that a pumpkin had been held in our pumpkin tree.It looked pretty. Glance over above.I didn't forget to show you.Its fry is most delicious.Thereafter, I went out for physical exercise & met up with my friend named Sagor.He also used to go out for this exercise.We ran horizontally & made gossip.I returned toward our house at 8 am.Then I took rest.

IMG_20200917_201211.jpg
While Planting Kadam Spawn,(Plus Code : V8GQ+J3)

At the time of 8:30, I am called for breakfast. Finishing it I went out for searching newly born plants which must be planted.Oh yes, Today I participated in a contest relating to tree plantation. The whole noon was passed through searching & planting trees.I planted 4 trees named Kadam, Mango, Jackfruit & Horseradish. One of them is showed above. After planting I felt so hot & went to road side.

IMG_20200917_201257.jpg
Domestic Chicken Cooks,(Plus Code : V8GQ+J3)

It was 12 o'clock.I was so hungry.Today my mother cooked native hen.It was seen not only good looking but also delicious in eating.After that I heard the voice of pray-caller & went to mosque.I don't miss praying without any problem.Time consumed about 30 minutes.After praying I didn't go out from mosque rather I stayed there.I & others discussed relating to The Holy Quran & Hadith.After next praying I went to my house.

IMG_20200917_201230.jpg
Jaba Flower, (Plus Code : V8GQ+J3)

Oh yes! While I was going to mosque, I captured a picture of flower.That was taken by reamle 6i mobile.The flower shows us his beauty. Now it is afternoon.In this time, I used to stay in the bank of river.I went to there & called my friend but he refused to come here due to more cloudy sky. It seemed raining often and often.I stayed there lonely for 30 minutes.Suddenly, the sky was lightning strikes.So I came back quickly.

IMG20200917184229-01.jpeg
Raining after evening,(Plus Code : V8GQ+J3)

After evening it was raining cats & dogs.It was seemed that the rainy will be stopped never.It continued till 8 am.I felt very cold that moment.A bulbs was ignited in kitchen room.It looked very wonderful while raining. It was really mind blowing moment.That is seen above.

A lot of thanks for visiting
See you again

My other social platforms are in below :

My Facebook

My Instagram

My Twitter

Sort:  

I also grow strawberries, green beans, cucumbers and tomatoes in my garden. That's why I am knowledgeable about gardening. Your chicken dish with tomato sauce looks really great. I also organized a weekly cooking contest. You can promote any meal you prepare at home and participate in the contest with 120 Steem prizes.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for you valuable comment

What kind of tree did you plant?
You do a lot of beautiful photography. Especially the picture of Jaba flower has been very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing diary game with us every day.
#diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29