THE DIARY GAME: 20.09.2020: Over load Of Work at Office

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

How are you all. I hope everyone is well. I am going to start my diary post here today. I hope everyone will like it.

I had to get up early in the morning after working many nights because I had to go to the office today. I woke up around 8:30 in the morning and hurriedly freshened up, had breakfast, and left for the office. I went to the CNG stand and left the CNG at about 9 o'clock. I left the house at around 8.50.

I reached the office at about 9. 30A. It's too late today. No one said anything. I went straight to my desk and started working. A Soho worker came and talked about how I spent my vacation and whether I went for a walk or not. Then he left and I resumed my work.

20200920_174242[1].jpg

Roof Top of Our Office: Plus Code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

Today the workload is a little higher. No one is getting time to do anything. So around 12 o'clock I went and got some breakfast and everyone ate together. After the meal, everyone started doing their own thing again. Then around 2 o'clock, I went to have lunch. After eating, I came down at around 3 o'clock. Today I took a long time to eat. In this meanwhile, I went to the rooftop of our office to get some fresh air.

20200920_174250[1].jpg

Natural Beauty : Plus Code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

20200920_174302[1].jpg

Nature of Our Office: Plus Code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

Then I came downstairs and started working again and worked until about 5.30. After work, I went to the market with a colleague and did some shopping there. Then after some breakfast, I went out to come to my house and he went to his own house. I arrived home at about 8 o'clock. I came home fresh and ate some snacks.

After the meal, I sat down with my laptop. I sat down and started working on Steam first and checked if I got any votes. This is what I check every day. Then I started my online work with some votes and comments.

There is a lot of work left to do today. Anyone who works with me is sick. Can't work So I have to do the same. I don't think it will end today. But before I started working, I wrote and posted my diary blog post today.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

If you power up your post 100% And use google location code in the pictures of your post. Then you can be the winner of 'Lucky Day'. See this post for details.
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36