THE DIARY GAME: 18.09.2020: FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Steemian's
How are you? hope you are well today is Friday. And this is a very important day for every Muslim. We all know the value of this day.

I don't know when I fell asleep while working last night. I woke up in the morning. At first, I woke up at around 7 o'clock. Then I fell asleep again. then again wake up at 10 pm. I woke up, brushed, and ate breakfast in the morning, ate breakfast, and went to watch TV. I see there is no electricity, so I just sat and peered. There will be no electricity for the whole day today.

20200918_210718.jpg

Me with My Friends

So around eleven o'clock I came to my room and turned on the laptop and worked the laptop for a while. After work, I went to take a bath at about half-past twelve. I went out of the bath at around 1 o'clock and then went to pray. Today's Friday prayers are a very important day. So it is very important to pray on this day.

It is important to pray five times a day, but today is a special day for every Muslim. I went out after praying. I walked around the area around two o'clock. I talked and laughed a lot with my friends. I came home after talking. I came home after about two o'clock. We all sat down and ate lunch together.

After eating I turned on my laptop again and worked for a while. I looked very tired so I went to bed. I don't know when I fell asleep. I woke up around six o'clock. I got up and had snacks and tea.

After eating, the current came around seven o'clock. I charged my laptop and turned on the laptop I had some work to do online. After that, I worked on Steem for a while and upvoted and commented on many posts.

20200918_210659[1].jpg

TEA

20200918_211825[1].jpg

A Piece of Guava

A friend of mine called and said he wanted to go to the market. I went to the market to meet him. I was in the market for a long time. I had some work to do and I finished them. I went to the market around eight and came back around ten. We went to the market and had some snacks and tea.

When I came back home, I was fresh. I have no desire to eat dinner, but I sat down and ate a little. Then I came to my room and first started writing my steam post with a laptop. I posted it after writing the post. Then I have some work to do online and then I will fall asleep.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

Is Some part of the guava eaten by rats? Go out and meet friend is fresh our mind..your post was always good....keep it..
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

Thanks for your reply. Yes, guava is eaten by a rat. and that's me.

Thanks for your reply.
Yes, guava is eaten by
A rat. and that's me.

                 - cripto2000


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Do you wake up in the morning regularly?
Waking up this morning is very beneficial for the body.You spent a beautiful day with your friends.
#diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

Thanks for your reply

আপনার লেখার সাথে প্রথম ছবিটি মিল নেই। ❌


কোথাও যাওয়ার পরে সেখানথেকে যদি কোন ছবি তুলে সেটি Diary Game এ পোস্ট করেন ,সেক্ষেত্রে অবশ্যই গুগল প্লাস কোড ব্যবহার করবেন। google plus Code সম্পর্কে জানতে বাংলা ভাষায় লেখা এই পোস্ট ভিজিট করুন: https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@tarpan/the1000daysofsteem

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

প্রথম ছবিটা FETURED হিসেবে ব্যবহার করেছি , আর গুগল প্লাস ব্যবহার করতেই হবে এই রকম নিয়ম তো ছিলো না আগে। ধন্যবাদ আপনার কমেন্ট এর জন্যে

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36