THE DIARY GAME: 08.08.2020: Having Normal Life

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello,
Hope you are all well, and safe in this pandemic time. I am going to post my 6th post here today on #thediarygame season 2. I'm enjoying this game very much. Hope everyone likes my everyday posts.

Didn't wake up very early this morning but didn't wake up too late. As usual, I got up in the morning and went to brush. While brushing, a lot of thoughts started swirling in my head. Anyway, after thinking about all sorts of contradictory things, I drank a glass of cold water after brushing.

20200808_232930.jpg

Me while working

After eating, I rested for a while and finished my breakfast. I ate parota and vegetables for breakfast like every day.

After breakfast, I took a rest for a while and started using Facebook. I still couldn't get rid of the habit of Facebook. I think I will quit facebook and give all my time to steemit. This will help me to earn some money while blogging.

Then after resting for a while I went out for a walk and met a friend. After talking with him for a while, I went home with him. Now at about 12:30 I finished my bath, then after resting for a while I ate lunch, had lunch and vegetables, then at noon I sat down with my laptop and started watching videos on YouTube.

Untitled.png

Youtube SS

After watching the video, it was about 5:30, then I have to go market again today. I went out to go from home at around 6 o'clock. Today we went to the market and ate Fuchka again, then we sat in a hotel and had a cup of tea. After drinking
tea, we went back to home.

20200808_185850.jpg

Me with tea

I came home and got fresh and sat down with my laptop to work on the steemit. It was about ten o'clock while working. I finished my dinner at ten o'clock. After eating the food, i prepared my today's article to post on steem.

That's how i ended today. Hope you find interesting things here. What is your interesting things on your daily activity. comment below.

Thanks to @Steemitblog for this contest

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

I know that you are working hard for making this blog and you are a user so it take some time to understand the blockchain better,
but I am very upset that a you didnt invite me when you were in taking tea and you know that I am always waiting for you when you are call me " bro come here and let's have a party" but you are not calling me at any time I am very upset.

i am just kidding. Thanks you for this blog. stay connecte with Us.

 4 years ago 

please share screenshot too

Today was a beautiful day and you made a beautiful blog.i pray and hope You will create better blogs.thank you

 4 years ago 

Great post bro, carry on

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58