1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 03/09/2020 A busy day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am here again today.
This is my 24th post on Steamite.

  • Today was a very busy day for me. I have highlighted the activities of the day among you. *

Morning

I woke up this morning at 08.30 when I got a call from my friend. My friend called me because he came to Dhaka this morning. My friend got off the bus at Gabtali and called me. Then I wake up and wake up fresh. I go to Gabtali to receive my friend. First I get out of the house and go to Bangla College bus stand and from there I take the bus to Gabtali. Then I go down to Gabtali to meet my friend. My friend and I left for Gulistan with a CNG. Because my friend's aunt's house is in Gulistan.

Baitul Mukarram Jame Mosque

20200903_101453.jpg

Chottor,Polton More

20200903_100836.jpg

On the way we saw Baitul Mukarram Jame Mosque and some courtyards. I was very happy to see them. Then there were many traffic jams due to which we reached Gulistan at 11.30 am. And after going to Gulistan, we took a rickshaw to my friend's aunt's house. We have breakfast there. After breakfast, my friend and I rest at his aunt's house for a while.

Me with my friend

20200903_115454.jpg

Noon

After resting for a while, we got out of bed at 2 pm and got fresh. We ate our lunch at my friend's aunt's house. The friend went to his aunt's house after a long time and his aunt entertained us very much.
Even then we finished our lunch with these. When lunch is over then we don’t rest there for a while.

Afternoon

Then at 4 pm we left my friend's aunt's house. After leaving my aunt's house, my friend left for Postagola because he has to join the office by 6 o'clock today. My friend works in the army. Then my friend left for Postagola.

Me at bus

20200903_165725.jpg

And I took the bus and left for my mess. There was a lot of traffic jam on the road which caused me to arrive at Technical College at 6:30 pm. Then I left Technical College and went to my room.

Night

I came into the room and saw 6 o'clock in the evening. Then I go to the bathroom for a bath. After bathing and freshening up, I have breakfast in the evening. After the evening breakfast, I talk to my brother and friends in the mess. Then at 8.30 pm we prepare for dinner.

Bachelor's Cooking

20200903_221955.jpg

Our cooking ends at 10.30 pm. When the cooking is over, we are fresh and we all sit together and eat dinner. After dinner I went to my room. I go to the room for rest and like and comment on all kinds of Steamite posts on the phone for a while. Then I play YouTube on my mobile for a while. Then I fall asleep. Because my body is very tired today. This is how my busy day comes to an end.

You will all be well, stay healthy and keep your surroundings clean and tidy.

Allah Hafez. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you

i thing you missed markdown style. dont use space after and before * that will make proper markedown and bold your word. try this or take help of tutorial.

Have a nice day

Thank you very much for correcting me and giving me the wisdom to solve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74