THE DIARY GAME: 25.09.2020: Last day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello steemian's
I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. This is our last diary game post today. We’ve been posting here for about two months. Now it is coming to an end. Hope everybody on this site also had a great session.

Friday is a holiday for everyone, but not for us. We have to wake up very early every morning and have to make work for everyone, so we woke up this morning like every day and got up fresh and went to the kitchen to make breakfast for everyone.

We finished making breakfast and around 9 o'clock. Everyone woke up and then we all ate breakfast together. My mother and I made breakfast together. We had breakfast today. We cooked potato parotta and vegetables on breakfast today. so it was a little hard work and breakfast was very good.

received_523914221806092[1].jpeg

Poratta and vegetables

After eating breakfast, I did some work. Then I went to sweep my room. It was about half-past eleven. Then I rested in the room for a while and called.

received_356694175452995[1].jpeg

Outside of our house: plus code: (X23J+32 Barabhita, Bangladesh)

received_380257606305645[1].jpeg

Outside of our house: plus code: (X23J+32 Barabhita, Bangladesh)

I came out after resting. After coming out, I saw that it was raining. I took a bath in the rain and prayed. Then everyone else came after the Jumma prayers. Then we all had lunch together.

After lunch, I will not sleep today. There is some work to be done. Today we will make homemade chanachur. I will make it a little more and leave it so that it can be eaten later. So after lunch, I rested a bit and went out again. When I came out, my mother and I started making chanachur together.

received_759488054892294[1].jpeg

Chanachur

It took about five hours to make our Chanachur. Then I performed the Asr prayers. After doing a little rest. While resting, I called for Maghrib prayers and left the room at once. Then I drank breakfast tea in the afternoon. Breakfast post everyone watched a little TV and talked. Then I went to my room. To rest a little. Very tired today. So I rested a bit and used my mobile. About 8. At 30,

I left the room after performing Isha prayers and helped my mother with the cooking. After 10 o'clock we all ate dinner together. After the meal, the story started again. The story is not right. An important matter was discussed. It was almost night. Then I fell asleep at 1 o'clock.

Thanks for your time.

Follow me here Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary
Parota and fried potatoes are also my favorite foods. The rainy season is over but it is still raining almost every day. Chanachur is usually accompanied by nuts. But I did not see nuts in your chanachura.
#onepercent #bangladesh

it's home made chanachur that's why there are no nuts.
I made this Chanachur with my own hands.

Hi @ayat525 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31