THE DIARY GAME: 20.09.2020: Another Sick Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello
Assalamu alaikum how are you all? hope you are all well like every day. Today I am going to do my diary post here. I hope everyone will like it.

received_245768730126250[1].jpeg

Our Neighbor House Flower Pot: Plus Code: (X23H+7H Barabhita, Bangladesh)

I woke up very early in the morning like every day. Freshened up. I finished all the work in the kitchen just to help my mother make breakfast. I finished all the work just like that. We all had breakfast together at around 9 o'clock. While having breakfast, we watched TV and talked together.

After breakfast, I went to my room. I went to bed and slept for a while. The electricity went off. The hot sun has risen. I can't stand that kind of heat anymore so I went to our garden to get some natural air. I got some air and it was very hot. It started to get very hot there too so I came back home.

received_604695530202805[1].jpeg

Natural View From Our Garden: Plus Code: (X23H+7H Barabhita, Bangladesh)

I went to the garden at about 10 o'clock and came back from the garden at about eleven o'clock because of the heat I left early because I had to take a bath and wash my clothes. I took a bath and washed my clothes. It was very hot there too and when I came out, I started having severe headaches due to the heat.

I got sick so I ate lunch early and took medicine and fell asleep. I woke up at about five o'clock. I still have a little headache. I didn't have any work to do today. There was a lot of work pending online. So I got up at 5 o'clock and didn't feel good after having tea and snacks so I went to bed again.

Then I came out of my room again so after Maghrib I feel a little better now but I don't want to do any work but I still have to work a little bit. I finished the online work a little bit. I ate dinner at around 10 and fell asleep.

No work was done today. I couldn't do any work at this time. I didn't want to work because I was sick.

Thanks for your time. I couldn't take any pictures because I was sick all day. Hope you will like my post.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

thank you

You have written many beautiful posts. You need to add more pictures to make your post more beautiful. You must try to use Google Plus code.
#diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

Pray for you, may Allah heal you soon.

If you power up 100% then you will get extra upvote Besides, you will use google location code in the pictures of your post. By doing this you can become a 'Lucky Day' winner.
Chech this post - 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40