THE DIARY GAME: 11.09.2020: Friday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope everyone is well here. We all are happy to post our daily blog. Here I'm posting today's diary blog.

Today is a holiday for all. But not for us. We have to wake up very early in the morning and prepare breakfast for all. I wake up early in the morning at 7 am. Then brushed and went to the kitchen. I and my mother together prepared breakfast for all.

20200910_164324.jpg

Roof Top

Then everyone sat into the table and we all ate breakfast together. Then we watched TV and done some chat with my father and mother on an important topic. Then I came back to my room and lay down. While lay down I watched short videos on my mobile phone.

20200911_232946[1].jpg

SS

Then I went out of my room and started swiping the porch of the whole house. This is a very tough work to do. It took me around 2 hours to do that. Now it is almost 12.30 pm. And it's called for Jumma prayers. Then I went to take bath. And went out at 2 pm.

As we are girls we pray at home and we offer Johor preyers instead of Jumma. After taking bath I prayed my Johor prayer. In the meantime, everyone came from the mosque. Then we ate lunch together. Then I came back to my room and rested for some time. While resting I slept for some time. It is now 3.30 pm.

I wake up at 6 pm and offered my Asar prayer. Then went out of my room to see what everyone doing. Today they already made snacks and tea for everyone. I didn't do anything for that. We ate together at the breakfast table and watching the news on TV.

Then it is time for Maghrib prayer and I offered my prayer. Then started working on my steemit account and done some upvote and comments on different blogs. After that, I went out and helped my mother for preparing dinner. It is now 9 pm when we finished cooking.

Then we all rested and offered our Esha prayer and immediately went out to eat dinner at 10 pm. Then came to my room and started writing my diary blog.

This is how I ended my day.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Beautifully written. But we have to try to do better. You can share some more pictures. This will make your post more beautiful. Share a little fresh picture. The first picture looks a little blurry. #onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.
Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

thank you

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

yes i follow @steemitblog.

Hi you're on our support list for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too #onepercent
Steem on!

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56