The diary game : 12/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamulikum.

How are you all friends Hope everybody is well. I'm fine. I appeared among you again. Today the tune is to wake up very early in the morning. Do not wake up and clean yourself by brushing. Let's perform Fajr prayers.

Myself

received_344209580274732.jpeg

After prayers, we all go out for a walk in front of the house. Walking back home. Back home, everyone eats breakfast together.

After eating, mother and sister go to work at home. My brother-in-law and I go to the market to buy fish. Good fish is not available if you do not go to the market in the morning. I went to the market and bought fish and returned home. Come back home. I came home, took a bath, left the house and left for Mohakhali. My uncle's house is there.

After leaving the house, I got on the bus and started crying. It takes a long time for me to win Mohakhali as there are many traffic jams on the road today. I reached my uncle's house at noon. I go home and sit with everyone and talk. Then eat lunch. I don't rest on my laurels. I talked a lot with my uncle.

When I went out to my sister's house at around 4 o'clock, my uncle put me down and gently asked me to agree. Because uncle has a personal car. Uncle took the car out of the garage and took me to Runa. We moved to my sister's house. Uncle washed at home and left after meeting everyone. I came home and did not sleep for a while.

I cooked this pasta myself

received_338262503990725.jpeg

I woke up in the evening and my sister told me to cook pasta. I can cook pasta better again. I cook and eat it all together. Today has been a pretty good day. Asakari everyone had a good day. I am saying goodbye like today.

Allah Hafez.
Assalamulikum.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You had a nice day. Keep posting regularly. What's the price of fishes?
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

It is really hard to spend much time on bus journey.such as a country like dhaka.
Looks like pasta taste goods.stay home stay safe.
#onepercent #bangladesh

post quality dhire dhire vhalo korar sesta koren.. Titel a unique kicu lekben

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34