The diary game : 08/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamulikum. How is everyone I am fine. I hope you are all well.

Me

received_736141050298119.jpeg

Come back to share some words about my day with you. My day has passed in the midst of a lot of misery.

I woke up at about 6 o'clock today and cleaned myself and ate breakfast. I eat bread and meat for breakfast. I have to buy something to eat. I go to my father to get money for shopping. From there I take the money and go to the new market. It takes me about 10 minutes to reach there. Shopping takes about 40 minutes. After buying everything, I went straight home. When I came home, I explained the market to my mother.

After resting for a while, I went out to go to my sister's house. Her mother-in-law lives in her house. I go there to meet him. I go there and talk to him in many ways. There I go home after talking for a long time.

Then, I come home, take a bath and have lunch together. My head hurts a lot due to wandering in the sun. So after eating, I come home and go to sleep.

I wake up at 4 o'clock. I wake up and come clean. My mother cooks ludus for me. I eat it and go out of the house. Maybe my father told me to go to the store to win. He bought some small fish. He told me to bring them home. I came home with the fish and my mother ran to the bus stand again with the fish.

He told me to go with him. He bought some trees for his garden and took them to the nursery. There we bought some mango, eucalyptus, litchi, mahogany trees. We bought the trees and took them to his house.

sunset view

received_589425561738829.jpeg

Back home. I wash my hands and face and come home and talk to my friends on Facebook.

My mother calls me to watch TV and I watch Bangla dramas. My father comes home. He cleans himself and comes and sits with us.

After watching TV for a while, everyone eats dinner together. Talking about work. I had a good day. I hope you have had a good day with me. I have not been able to perform my prayers today. I will perform my prayers again from tomorrow. I am saying goodbye here like today. I wish you all the best.

God bless you.

Assalamulikum ..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @arifulislamabir your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

Good work, keep posting regularly bro

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44