My Future Plan With Steem || Increasing My Voting Power

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

My Future Plan With Steem


Thanks to @sm-shagor for conducting a nice contest on this topic. Everyone should have an aim. For this contest I came to know about others future plan, and it helped me to make my own future plan


20201217_141225.png


It's been 20 days since I joined this platform. Before joining Steem, I had very little knowledge about Crypto. But in these 20 days, I learnt a lot. Steem is great platform with many possibilities

Plans


#1 Focus On Building SP


This one is my primary target. I have made 177 SP in 20 days. My plan is to cross 1000 SP in March, 2021 (approximately 70 days left). So I'm deeply focused on increasing my SP. I've to earn 833 SP in 70 days, which is not so easy. I've to work hard to reach that goal.

#2 Getting TRX With Steem


As TRX will be one of the most promising crypto currency in 2021 and the integration of Steem and TRON has let us earn TRX with SP, I'm also gathering TRX. I have 176 TRX now and I'm voting Super Representatives with that. So earning TRX is also my plan.

received_391930398703164.jpeg

#3 Getting Familiar With Everybody In My Community


I'm new in this community but I'm trying to get familiar with everybody here. It's like a family and I want to be a part of it.

#4 Making Steem My Side Earning Source


Steem values your work with rewards. After making decent amount of SP, I will try to earn with Steem. As I'm a student, whatever I earn will be really great.

#5 Improving Myself


Steem values one's skill & creativity, so improving my skills is in my target list too. I want to improve my writing, photography and thinking skills first.

#6 Promoting Steem


Due to Corona pandemic, we don't get the chance to get in touch with friends and relatives. But when I will get the chance, I will try to promote Steem by inviting new people.


So these are my plans with Steem now. I had the plan of joining SPUD4STEEM in 1st January 2021, but after the announcement of cancelling it, I've changed my plan. I will convert my SBD in Steem soon and will use them to power up. I won't wait for 1st January.


Thanks

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Hey. You have good plans, and they are quite feasible. I also thought so 2 years ago and I got 1500 SP. But in May of this year, there was a hacker otaka and many had their wallets hacked. I transferred SP to a more reliable wallet. Good luck.

 4 years ago 

Oh my god! May I know the name of your reliable wallet?

https://www.coinbase.com

By the way, there is a promotion there now and they give out free coins when registering and when passing tests. You can earn 150 dollars. Transferred through the exchange Biinance/

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the information!

Hi @steem-venera

You mean you transferred "Steem"
And not Steempower, so it will not be misunderstood

That's right.

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Hi ...you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78