My life story||Traveling Edition||Contest By @vianneyspirit

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello👋,

friends on steemit hope my blog finds you well, for those with life challenges we shall keep you in our daily prayers.

Thank you so much @abuahmad together with @Steem-bangladesh for organizing such beautiful contest about traveling.

This is so amazing ☺ ☺👇 👇

After discovering Oil in my country (Uganda 🇺🇬) particularly in the Albertine region (Hoima) this region/city turned to be known as the Oil city. This has led the area to be one of the most tourist areas /sites in my country. Both the community and the entire Government benefits from the corrected revenue and used to develop and uplift well being of lives and economy.

This year, I got an opportunity to travel to the Oil City too and really enjoyed it.

IMG_20210929_114313_389.jpg

The grate feelings and memories I got while in this town are unforgettable!! Enjoying nice sounds and fresh air from Lake Albert while in Hoima City.

Above all, the city is free from traffic congestion, since most of the roads are controlled by traffic 🚥.
IMG_20210929_114612_874.jpg

Not forgetting the nice fresh food I was served when I visited.

I loved everything that I saw in the Oil city and I hereby recommend it to everyone ready to come and have a visit to this place. You will not regret!!

Thank you so much for this wonderful consent @abuahmad.

May the good lord bless you all

Sort:  

Excellent story, success and blessings.

Thank you so much for this wonderful comment

It was a pleasure my friend, blessed day.

Thank you so much dear friend, a blessed day to you too

Thank you amen amen amen and amen happy night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84