Contest - "Object of the Week" #38 - Colored pencils of my daughter´s #club75 #burnsteem25

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

My warmest greetings to all those who visit the #steemitukraine community and make life on this wonderful platform, I'm going to participate in the contest promoted by @strecoza in which they give us an object and we must show a photo and give some information about it.

IMG_20201022_114344~2.jpg


when they were new © All rights reserved @devi2021

In this case, the theme is colored pencils, I quickly went to look for the pencil case with my daughter's colors to photograph them and share these images with you.

DSC00510.JPG


They are old now © All rights reserved @devi2021

You can see how time has wreaked havoc on them. Some are quite small in size, it was a box that had many colors and several colored pencils of the same color and different shades, exactly now I don't remember how many colored pencils this box had. Still, I can tell you that he has been with my daughter for a few years accompanying her in her homework and recreational activities.

DSC00512.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

I hope your reading has been pleasant, I say goodbye until another opportunity, wishing you the best of days and inviting you to learn more about me by clicking on the following links:

Logro 1Logro 2Logro 3Logro 4

Namasté

Attached at the end transfer refund for 68 steems, I have withdrawn 183 steems since May 2, 2022
This note to certify #club75

IMG-20220612-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up
Feel the BURN 🔥#burnsteem25 🔥

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51