MUSIC FOR STEEM- WEEK 15 - 'Tum Hi Ho'. Cover by @sajibmolla17steemCreated with Sketch.

Hlw steemians, How are you all?Hope all of you are doing good.

I'm sharing my song to all of you guys..This is my 1st song for @musicforsteem.

Hope all of you will like and feel the emotion of this
Indian Romantic hindi song - 'Tum hi ho' cover for week-15

Lyrics : Hindi With English Meaning

We can't live without you anymore
हम तेरे बिन अब रह नहीं सकते

I do not have any existence without you?
तेरे बिना क्या वजूद मेरा?
We can't live without you anymore
हम तेरे बिन अब रह नहीं सकते

I do not have any existence without you?
तेरे बिना क्या वजूद मेरा?

If you are separated from me
तुझ से जुदा अगर हो जाएँगे

Then you will separate yourself
तो ख़ुद से ही हो जाएँगे जुदा
Because you are the one you are
क्योंकि तुम ही हो, अब तुम ही हो

Life is you now
ज़िंदगी अब तुम ही हो

O-O-O, Chain too, My pain too
ओ-ओ-ओ, चैन भी, मेरा दर्द भी

You are my love now
मेरी आशिक़ी अब तुम ही हो
How is your relationship with me?
तेरा-मेरा रिश्ता है कैसा?

Can not afford a moment of staying away
एक पल दूर गवारा नहीं

Live for you everyday
तेरे लिए हर रोज़ हैं जीते

I gave you all my time
तुझ को दिया मेरा वक्त सभी
No moment is mine without you
कोई लमहा मेरा ना हो तेरे बिना

Har sansh pe naam tera
हर साँस पे नाम तेरा
Because you are the one you are
क्योंकि तुम ही हो, अब तुम ही हो

Life is you now
ज़िंदगी अब तुम ही हो

O-O-O, Chain too, My pain too
ओ-ओ-ओ, चैन भी, मेरा दर्द भी

You are my love now
मेरी आशिक़ी अब तुम ही हो
You are the one
तुम ही हो

You are the one
तुम ही हो
I lived only for you
तेरे लिए ही जिया मैं

Who gave themselves like this
ख़ुद को जो यूँ दे दिया है

Your sister took care of me
तेरी वफ़ा ने मुझ को सँभाला

Remove all sorrows from the heart
सारे ग़मों को दिल से निकाला
I have luck with you
तेरे साथ मेरा है नसीब जुड़ा

You are not incomplete, mmm
तुझे पा के अधूरा ना रहा, mmm
Because you are the one you are
क्योंकि तुम ही हो, अब तुम ही हो

Life is you now
ज़िंदगी अब तुम ही हो

O-O-O, Chain too, My pain too
ओ-ओ-ओ, चैन भी, मेरा दर्द भी

You are my love now
मेरी आशिक़ी अब तुम ही हो
Because you are the one you are
क्योंकि तुम ही हो, अब तुम ही हो

Life is you now
ज़िंदगी अब तुम ही हो

O-O-O, Chain too, My pain too
ओ-ओ-ओ, चैन भी, मेरा दर्द भी

You are my love now
मेरी आशिक़ी अब तुम ही हो

I sang the song with my best effort. If I get support from @steemcurator01 then I will present the song much better.

Thank you @toufiq777 once again for talking me to this magical platform and always supporting me.

Sort:  

Great work brother. Go ahead.

Thank you brother ☺️

অসাধারণ ভাই৷ ধন্যবাদ music for steem এ জয়েন করার জন্য। আশা করি সামনে আরও ভালো গান আপনার কাছ থেকে শুনতে পারবো।

Thanks brother of course I will try to sing better songs than this. Thanks again for encouraging me

Wow. Thank for sharing your voice with us. You sang this song very well

Thank you brother.Pray for me that I will try to sing better songs later.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you brother ❤️

Beautiful song and your voice is very beautiful too. I like this song a lot. It's a lot better to hear this song in your throat, friend. I hope you will join many more song contests in the future.
Thanks

Thank you friend And special thanks to you for encouraging me so much.🥰

My pleasure 😚🥰

Super👌👌

Thank you brother ❤️

you are most welcome

Wow! Nice song,,
Looking forward to hearing your next song

Hi! This sounded familiar :D Thanks a lot, this song made us absolutely love your countries music. @isha.ish, you got competition :P

Friend, your song is very beautiful and this song is very dear to me. I hope you will get a lot of support for this song and you are requested to sing every week on @Musicforsteem.

Thank you friend.I will sing on the @musicforsteem every week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52