MUSIC FOR STEEM - WEEK 11- Ai Mon Tomake Dilam Cover by @roy.sajib

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

Hi steemians,,,
I'm @roy.sajib and today is the first time I'm going to sing for @musicforsteem. Trust me, I can't sing well but I love music and I love to sing. Moreover I've been learning Ukucele only for two months. I may be wrong at time of playing ukulele. Pardon my mistakes . Today I've sung a very romantic song in Bangladesh , called Ai mon tomake dilam.. It's a Cover.
Here is the song 😊🤘


Lyrics :
এই মন তোমাকে দিলাম
এই প্রেম তোমাকে দিলাম
এই মন তোমাকে দিলাম
এই প্রেম তোমাকে দিলাম
তুমি চোখের আড়াল হও
কাছে কি'বা দূরে রও
মনে রেখো আমিও ছিলাম
এই মন তোমাকে দিলাম
এই প্রেম তোমাকে দিলাম
বকুলের মালা শুকাবে
রেখে দিবো তার সুরভী
দিন গিয়ে রাতে লুকাবে
মুছো নাকো আমারি ছবি
আমি মিনতি করে গেলাম
তুমি চোখের আড়াল হও
কাছে কি'বা দূরে রও
মনে রেখো আমিও ছিলাম
এই মন তোমাকে দিলাম
এই প্রেম তোমাকে দিলাম
And at the end I would like to thank my friend @tarpan who told me first about this great platform of @musicforsteem .
Stay home , Stay safe and stay with music ❤️🎧🎸🎶🎵

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in @musicforsteem. I love ❤❤❤ your song brother.

Yap bro🤘... I know I'm not perfect, .. I just sing to make myself Happy and Jolly..

কোন কথা হবে না👌👌
অনেক সুন্দর গাইছন দাদা 🔥🔥

Wow !Mr.roy.very romantic. Your voice is full of peace.. 😊😊❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🤘🤘 ...

Thank you for participating in @musicforsteem and I was just waiting for this day when you spread your voice. Thank you!

looking forward to your video next week!

Oh my roomiiiii,,, u know, u r real Beauty of all these things .. thanks for supporting my madness all the time, keep supporting me and thanks once again for taking me in steemit & @musicforsteem aslo.

@roy.sajib I love it! You sing very beautifully, keep it up!

Thanks so much! You wouldnt tell it is only your 2 month of playing the ukelele. Strumming is good and practice makes perfect.

Awesome

Yeah,,, I'm practicing regularly.. hope one day I'll play much better than today 😊🤘

It has become very beautiful, brother. This is one of my favorite songs.

Thanks brother

U r most welcome.

very nive.. thanks for your song. hope we can see you soon with another song..

Thanks bro.. 🤘

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

It's really pleasure to know that someone from Bangladesh has participated in @musicforsteem. Your voice is very beautiful. The song is sung in a very beautiful way.
Thanks for gifting such a beautiful song.

Thanks bro.. keep supporting me in this way.. I'm here because of you guys..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36