Music For Steem 🎵 | My Special Top 5 | I LOVE THE SEVENTY - NEW CHALLENGE (70s Music) | by @acamusiger

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Music For Steem members, today I am happy to share with you My Special Top 5. I am a lover of good music and in fact it is my area of work, so I have taken the opportunity to meet and share more in this community enjoying the musical talent of the artists who make life here and the different performances they have given us this month, generating high quality content on #steemit.

To select the participants, I took into account the quality of the sound recording, the level of interpretation, the vocal intonation and the artistic background. Elements that, in my opinion, show the level of commitment of the artist.
If you are passionate about music, you should express it in the most professional way possible according to your possibilities. I always tell my students: If you don't believe it...nobody will do it for you! I hope you understand that this is a selection of my personal taste, because in the end what matters here is to share and enjoy!

If you want to know more about me and my work as Vocal Coach click here.

Special thanks to @steemcurator01 @booming02 @musicforsteem for support this community and letting share and enjoy our music on #steemit. As promised, this is my Top Special for the month of June for I LOVE THE SEVENTY - NEW CHALLENGE (70s Music) thanks to the kind invitation of @gaborockstar 🤩


In today's top selection you will enjoy very professional entries that I consider worth supporting on this platform. After all, the idea of social networks is to make yourself known and steemit is not far behind. Here we go:

First place🏆 on this top goes to the entry of @shemzee with the cover "I shot the sheriff (Eric Clapton)"

Second place🏆 on this top goes to the entry of @adreini with the cover Close to you (The Carpenters)

Third place🏆 on this top goes to the entry of @gabrielinho with the cover "Me estoy portando mal"(Leo Dan)

Fourth place🏆 on this top goes to the entry of @muldoang with the cover "Let It Be" (The Beatles)

Fifth place🏆 on this top goes to the entry of @alejandrorigo with the cover "Paint in black" (The Rolling Stones)

I would also like to make special mention of these interesting entries and hope you enjoy, vote and share the talent of these excellent performers.

Special mention💎 "Imagine" @daniel2001

Special mention💎 "Soy rebelde" @myee


And that's all for today! I hope you enjoyed this top and above all that you support the talents mentioned here with your votes and comments. See you next week with more great music!❤️

Acamusiger is literally my a.k.a. in this social platform, because I want to take advantage of the opportunity that Steemit gives me to take on a new challenge at a virtual level crossing cultural barriers and thanks to your support we can move forward expanding our horizons: "You are what your deepest desire is".

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.

Gracias por este gran top que me ayudará a elegir a los afortunados ganadores para esta edición .Saludos cordiales

Gracias a ti por hacerme participe! No estuvo nada fácil porque hubo muy buenas entradas y realmente quiero felicitar a todos los participantes y por supuesto a ti por ésta bella iniciativa. Cuenta siempre con mi apoyo 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70