Music For Steem🎵 - I LOVE THE SEVENTY - Close to You by The Carpenters - @adreini

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends, this is my entry for the contest for the 70's, at first, I said the 60's but it was a mistake, I didn't realize it until I was editing it. It's my first time trying to sing in English, I've been practicing my pronunciation, so I apologize to English speakers in advance. I hope you like it.

Hola amigos de Steemit, esta es mi entrada para el concurso de los años 70, al principio, dije 60 pero fue un error, no me di cuenta hasta que lo estaba editando. Es la primera vez que intento cantar en inglés, estuve practicando la pronunciación, así que disculpas a los angloparlantes por adelantado. Espero les guste.

Close to You

Sort:  

Hi @adreini a very nice song and a great entry but the contest ended yesterday June 30th. This week "I love the 80's" will be released with a new musical challenge. We still thank you for your wonderful participation and hope to see you in the next edition of #musicfosteem.

hola yo lo puse ayer 30 de Junio el tema se estreno en los años 70, en mi titulo dice años 70 solo que cuando lo grabe dije 60 pero puse en el video que habia sido un error a la hora de decirlo.

Ok amiga...Gracias por la acotación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66