Music For Steem - I LOVE 70's│Paint in black - The Rolling Stones │Cover by @alejandrorigo


I LOVE 70's☮



PAINT IN BLACK.png

Un placer para mi volver a participar en este interesante concurso de "I Love Seventies", junto a tanta gente talentosisima. En esta ocasión quiero traerles un cover acústico de "Paint in black" de "The Rolling Stones"...uno de mis temas favoritos de la banda. Me cuesta un poco el canto ya que, como he mencionado antes, yo no soy cantante, siempre fui solo músico ejecutante y poco a poco he ido poniendo en practica la voz, quiero mejorarla y utilizarla como nuevo recurso. Así que sin miedo me lance este cover, con mucho respeto a los reales cantantes que aca hacen un trabajo impecable. Sin mas que decir aquí les dejo mi cover, espero que puedan disfrutarlo y Exitos para cada participante.

Gracias al pana @gaborockstar por esta movida!

A pleasure for me to participate again in this interesting contest of "I Love Seventies", together with so many talented people. This time I want to bring you an acoustic cover of "Paint in black" from "The Rolling Stones" ... one of my favorite songs from the band. Singing is a bit difficult for me since, as I mentioned before, I am not a singer, I was always just a performing musician and little by little I have been putting the voice into practice, I want to improve it and use it as a new resource. So without fear I released this cover, with great respect for the real singers who do an impeccable job here. Without more to say, here is my cover, I hope you can enjoy it and Success for each participant.

Thanks to pana @gaborockstar for this move!



The Rolling Stones
image.png



@alejandrorigo (1).gif

My Cover

Paint in black - The Rolling Stones

I see a red door
And I want it painted black
No colors anymore
I want them to turn black
I see the girls walk by
Dressed in their summer clothes
I have to turn my head
Until my darkness goes
I see a line of cars
And they're all painted black
With flowers and my love
Both never to come back
I've seen people turn their heads
And quickly look away
Like a newborn baby
It just happens everyday
I look inside myself
And see my heart is black
I see my red door
I must have it painted black
Maybe then, I'll fade away
And not have to face the facts
It's not easy facing up
When your whole world is black
No more will my green sea
Go turn a deeper blue
I could not foresee this thing
Happening to you
If I look hard enough
Into the setting sun
My love will laugh with me
Before the morning comes
I see a red door
And I want it painted black
No colors anymore
I want them to turn black
I see the girls walk by
Dressed in their summer clothes
I have to turn my head
Until my darkness goes
I wanna see it painted
Painted black
Black as night
Black as coal
I wanna see the sun
Blotted out from the sky
I wanna see it painted, painted, painted
Painted black, yeah

¡Jaque mate!.gif

@alejandrorigo (1).gif

@alejandrorigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97