SELF APPRECIATION POST ON ACHIEVING 70 REPUTATION 🐬🐬🎉

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Dark Blue & Gold Abstract Geometric Certificate of Completion (3).png


I've completed my 70 reputation yesterday MashAllah😍 This post is exclusively for my own appreciation because I'm so proud of myself. May Allah protect me and you from the evil eyes ameen.

IMG_20211109_150916.jpg

Reputation is like a game level for me from the start. I enjoy using steemit because not only for money but the system itself attracted me sm honestly speaking and being payed for something you like to do is a blessing. I am cheering and encouraging myself by making this post and if you think I'm self obsessed then I like being one XD self appreciation is necessary it shows you're not comparing yourself with anyone other than yourself and seeing how you have achieved this and that and how far you have come.


I have been powering up before the #club5050 and even I set my posts on 100% powerup as well. #club5050 is the best option as compared to 75 or 100 because in this way we can attain the trust of the people otherwise people would have no interest in it. I love being a part of #club5050 and joined it from the first day. Club5050 is for those who will power up half of their weekly earnings (steem to steem power). Like if you are earning 50 steem per week then power up the half and make a post of your powering up and use the tag #club50505 to get the support from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. They will find your post with this tag.

Thank you to all those who support me and my work. ♥️ Remember one thing if you work hard you will succeed. Luck is nothing but more than availing all opportunities coming forward.



Here are some essential articles you must read for your growth at steemit if you're a newbie.

POSTSLINK TO THE POST
image.pngWhat is Resource Credit and what you should and should not do - Resource Credit Support for the dedicated members of Pakistan exclusively by @vvarishayy - Give it a read if you're a newbie
Purple and White Zodiac Sign Animated Presentation (1).gifMistake Newcomers Do And Problems Newcomers Face
image.png!5 key points to succeed in Steemit - Steemit guidance post #2 by vvarishayy
image.pngSteemit guidance post #3 - what is steem witness and How to vote for a steem witness


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

THANK YOU FOR VISITING💗
YOURS CR,
WARISHA SAJJAD

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Hi
I have a question. I was running a welfare at steemit and want to revive it again but that welfare account isn't following the club5050 or 75 rule. What should we do to gain support on charity accounts?

 3 years ago 

Brilliant 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation Shahid.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear. Keep steeming keep growing more and more. Stay blessed always aameen

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Congratsssss bro🥺💙

 3 years ago 

Thank you aqsa ♥️

MashaAllah. May you achieve countless more things

 3 years ago 

Ameen summa ameeen

@vvarishayy congratulations for this achievement and InshAllah you will do more best for yourself for ourself and for our country congratulations again🎉💫

 3 years ago 

Thank you abdullhahsafdar.

insha'Allah I'll 🎉

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Thank you ahtishamghumman5.

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations 🎊 mam on your way to success
Allah will grant you much more as a reward of hardworking

 3 years ago 

Ameen JazakAllah Adeel. The prayers that you people are giving is so mesmerising for me. Thank you for making my day 💕 May Allah give you more with the satisfaction. Ameen

 3 years ago 

Thank you Mam 😊

Congratulations dear@vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 InshahAllah more will come, ❤️

 3 years ago 

Ameen insha'Allah n JazakAllah wajihasheikh. May you get more than your expectations and desires ♥️

 3 years ago 

Ameen ❤️ thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50