Photography contest | week #5 |Fanta'sea 🌊

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello peeps :)

Hope you all are super fine and having great time.
This is my entry for the contest of photography.
This picture is of turtle beach 🏖️
I went to picnic with university this week and had a great time.

IMG_20201118_170926_363.jpg
https://w3w.co/awakening.soulful.notion
I hope you liked it ☺️
Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Fantabulous click Especially you have taken perfect timing when the SunShine is providing Beautiful reflections, But looks like you forgot to give Plus Code of turtle beach 🏖️.

Actually it gives Good impression on Readers :) And I really do care that My community member's Post should get recognized in Beautiful Words. I hope you won't mind :)

 4 years ago 

I guess plus codes means location. Yeah I've understood what you are saying, actually in my previous post I tried but that app wasn't working so I didn't try for this post.
Now it's working.
And thank you for the compliment 😊
#pakistan #onepercent

no problem 😊👍

 4 years ago 

Marvelous!
What else shall i say? :p
Beautiful click :)

 4 years ago 

Thank you :)

 4 years ago 

Solid Entry!

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47