Achievement #1 "My Introduction Post"

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am so glad to see you all here @steemit. Hope you all are having a good day. I am super excited to meet and greet with different people on this platform.

HOW AM I HERE?
I am here just because of my friend @iamlynxie. He told me about how i can learn and earn here. I got in touch with him through Facebook and tada now I'm here.

IMG_20201023_002439_674.jpg

THE REASON OF MY PRESENCE HERE

  • It looks like a great platform to learn from others globally.
  • I can pay my bills by earning here.
  • I can improve my writing skills.
  • I can exchange my ideas and perspectives with others.

So now its time to introduce myself

IMG_20200531_171520_326.jpg

My name is Warisha Sajjad. I am 18 years old i was born on 21st March 2002 and dwelling currently in Karachi, the city of lights in Pakistan. I am studying Computer and information system engineering in the best government university of Karachi that is NADIRSHAW EDULJEE DINSHAW (NED) University . I am so enthusiastic and dedicated toward my work.

ABOUT MY DEAR FAMILY
There are 6 members in my family. We are 4 siblings and I am the eldest. My father is a brilliant teacher and did PhD in organic chemistry. We all live together in a sweet home.

MY ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT
I passed my school in the year 2018 with 92% in the board. I completed my high school (college) this year with 90% from the best government college of Karachi i.e. BAMM PECHS GIRLS COLLEGE, after college now I am going to NED university as I mentioned above. I did many courses as well including psychology and meditation.

FB_IMG_1602412199034.jpg

WHAT I DO

  • I am a student and a keen learner.
  • I do teaching and I love because whenever we teach someone we learn and grow. From teaching you can learn how to convey your message, the way others can understand.
  • I write blogs sometimes.
  • I work as freelancer.
  • I own small businesses which I run by myself.

IMG_20200617_062818_816.jpg

MY INTERESTS AND HOBBIES
I have a list but here I am sharing some with you guys. I love to care for others, it gives me another level of happiness when someone smile because of me. I love to counsel others, I read self help books and do yoga and stretches, cooking, I do drawing sometimes. Teaching others and learning new things and many more.

I am here to contribute and to influence others. I will do my best to convey every knowledge I have to you guys about life and its problems, health both physical and mental, mindset and many tips and tricks. Always remember we have two options in life

  1. Step forward towards the growth.
  2. Stay safe and step back
    Choice is yours.
    This is an amazing platform to grow and special thanks to @cryptokannon who is the admin of newcomers community.

Ask freely if you have any question and doubt : ) thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

Hello welcome on Steemit glad to see people joining in from Pakistan ❤️

don't forget to Join Steemit Pakistan

Yours Hassanabid
Mod Steemit Pakistan

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Thank you @hassanabid yeah I've joined it .

 4 years ago 

Hi @vvarishayy.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love poetry , then you can subscribe Poetry For Steem

Thank you @fombae
I've followed as you said. I'll try my best to participate in all.

Its nice having you here @vivarishayy you really are amazing. Your story portray huge magnitude of intelligence. My people will say beauty with brains
Well done and do enjoy your self and enjoy the world of steem
Don't forget to come everyday and make post, comment on peoples posts and don't forget to reply to comments you get from people by doing so you will grow faster.
Diary game is important strive not to miss any
Welcome once again

Thank you @paraclator for your reviews. Thank you for your precious advices, I'll definitely pursue all of them. And I'm enjoying it. I'll finish my all achievements and start posting soon.

#onepercent #twopercent #pakistan

Hi....
Welcome to steemit and please feel free to participate in contests follow @steemitblog for updates. Join our #lidlivereports on @steemalive.

Congratulations on completing your achievement one task, I look forward to seeing more achievement tasks.

Continue to blog and keep posting good contents, nice introduction post, you must be a good person at heart.

#twopercent #nigeria

Hey @marydexplorer thank you for giving me such precious advices. I'll try my best just keep supporting me the way you are doing. Thank you once again I'll post soon.
#onepercent #twopercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

You're welcome @vvarishayy you are really at the right place and besides on time. I have seen your numerous hobbies, there're platforms in the system which promotes those of your hobbies. So explore the system and maximize your potentials. Welcome ones again.

Thank you so much for your support and your advices. After finishing my all achievements I'll start practicing. Thank you for your advices and keep supporting me @davchi ☺️
#onepercent #twopercent #pakistan

Welcome to join steemit. You can see that you are indeed a very sociable person at a young age, have a habit of pleasing others, especially with a smile and your skills in cooking food. Good luck .

#onepercent
#indonesia
#affable

Thank you @muzacki I'll try my best and after achieving all the task I will start uploading all the things I love and you people will like them too. Thank you once again for supporting me ☺️
#onepercent #twopercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Welcome to this great community you will never regret it

Thank you for supporting @smartcliff

 4 years ago 

Your welcome dear

Welcome aboard @vvarshayy. Hope to see more of your posts here.

Thank you @nehklaus. You will see more soon.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and believe you are at the right place. You will enjoy it

Yeah hoping best thank you @eberechi10

Wow you are welcome @vvarishayy, i know you would be a quick learner when i met you online. You are most welcome to a mew family away from family so kindly feel at home.

Be yourself here, partake in contests and challenges as well to get the best from these platform.

Follow @steemitblog for general updates on contests and challenges on the steemit platform.

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria

thank you so much @iamlynxie for helping me so much throughout the journey.
I will do my best and participate in all things
#onepercent #twopercent #pakistan

You are welcome @vvarishayy, more wins your way dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51