You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography contest | week #5 |Fanta'sea 🌊

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Fantabulous click Especially you have taken perfect timing when the SunShine is providing Beautiful reflections, But looks like you forgot to give Plus Code of turtle beach 🏖️.

Actually it gives Good impression on Readers :) And I really do care that My community member's Post should get recognized in Beautiful Words. I hope you won't mind :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I guess plus codes means location. Yeah I've understood what you are saying, actually in my previous post I tried but that app wasn't working so I didn't try for this post.
Now it's working.
And thank you for the compliment 😊
#pakistan #onepercent

no problem 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42