How A Member Can Help His/Her Favourite Community Grow On Steemit | 100% Power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


Hello peeps! As you all know I nominated @steemit-pak in the steemit awards for the community. If we choose a community that means we are going to support it or supporting it.

IMG_20210131_040949.jpg

I nominated @steemit-pak and supporting it, not only by words by actions as well. All have different perspectives but in my perspective, following are the things a person can do to support his/her favourite community and I'm doing so.

By Delegation

Community becomes strong when they have large amount of Steem Power so to make it, supporters should delegate their sp in the favour. And that's what I am doing. I ve delegated 500 SP to @steemit-pak, 200 SP to @suboohi and 100 SP to @saharsaqi because they both are newcomers and needed so I delegated them too.


By bringing newcomers

Bringing newcomers to the community can help because by this new subscribers would come as well as active posters.

IMG_20210131_040409.jpg

I brought my mama @suboohi to this platform. Then guided her about steemit pakistan.

By making valuable content



It's our duty to make quality posts. I know it requires a lot of Extra time to make it better but it's worthy and by this not only your community but your own account will grow.

If we exclude the diary game, photography contest and all other contest by @steemitblog, I still made a lot of posts in steemit Pak. Some posts got rewards some not but it's ok because it was giving me something more 😉 I learnt.

By participating in all contests

By showing interest in their work and participating in every contest can give a boost.
I participated in almost every contest organized by steemit pakistan excluding a few. This picture is one of my favourite ones that I posted in steemit pakistan.
IMG-20201228-WA0041.jpg
Photography contest week 10 :)

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great Entry!
Glad to know that your mother has also joined this great platform and you're doing great work bringing in new members and supporting them as well..

No doubt you have been posting quality content in our community and in other communities as well.

I keep watching your participations in all contests and no doubt you're everywhere which shows how active and engaging you're.

#onepercent #pakistan

 3 years ago 

Glad you liked!
Thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22