Photography contest week 10 :)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ☺️

I hope you all are good. After Searching my whole home, I couldn't find any 10 and I was eating dry fruits and got an idea. I made a 10 with anjir ( Common fig ) and wrote Steem Pak with almond.

IMG-20201228-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20201228-WA0044.jpg

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 @steemcurator03 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Beautiful digit 10 anjir is also good for health 🇵🇰

 4 years ago 

Yes it is good, while eating I got this idea and I used almond and anjir 🇵🇰

Great,👏 I really like your idea of ​​10 Digit✨

 4 years ago 

Thank you @ayeshagul ❤️

hey friend @vvarishayy you have made it in a good way.. its beautiful

 4 years ago 

hey, @janemorane thank you :)

We congratulate you as the winner of "GUESS THE SOUND OF STEEM" (Competition number 6). 11 STEEM will be transferred to your Wallet + a 100% upvote on your blog from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20