Top 5 Club 5050 Posts of the Day! 7th November 2021!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago


We appreciate all the members for writing daily for the community. We are glad that you are following the guidelines we provided in previous posts. Keep working hard and it will pay you off one day. Anyone who needs help regarding any issue, do drop in our discord channel.

Now we have decided to include only #club5050 posts in the Best picks so that we can utilize the #club5050 tag to the most.


Now coming towards the top posts.


The reason to choose these posts is that these are well written, not too short and have used the images properly. and most importantly, all the users are #club5050 members!

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

5 POSTS OF THE DAY 3rd Nov 2021

USERNAMENORMAL TRANSFERPOWERUPSDuration
@mominahk270 STEEM17 STEEM1 Month
@bilaldar11337 STEEM111STEEM1 Month
@wajihasheikh0 STEEM12.971 STEEM1 Month
@sualeha350 STEEM377 STEEM1 Month
@aamerasghar152 STEEM60 STEEM1 Month

@mominahk27

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@mominahk27/the-diary-game-or-or-05-11-2021-or-or-10-to-steemit-pak

Morning:
I got up at 5:30 in the morning. I freshened up and started my day with Fajr. I don't know about you guys but I'm sure my whole day will be ruined if I don't offer Fajr. Then I ironed my college uniform.Since I was in a hurry I had only bread and nutella for my breakfast.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@bilaldar113

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@bilaldar113/how-to-prepare-for-the-future-today-s-youth-needs-these-4-skills-or-or-by-bilaldar113

What skills do today's youth need to be prepared for the future? If you ask this question to someone, they might say that we need them to know how to code or learn a foreign language. While those are important skills, there are four skills that all of us will need in the future: creativity, empathy, resilience and critical thinking. In this blog post we're going to talk about what these four skills mean and why they're so important!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@sualeha

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@sualeha/the-dairy-game-or-celebrate-my-father-in-low-s-75th-birthday-or-or-by-sualeha-on5-5-21

Hello Everyone 💕💕
I hope all of you good and having fun in your life by the grace of All might Allah .It's pleasure to bring once again share my daily diary.Today it's a great day because Masha Allah we celebrated my father in-law,s birthday 🎂🎉 Mash Allah with more energy as before the reason is that

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@wajihasheikh

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@wajihasheikh/better-life-or-or-the-diary-game-or-or-6th-november-or-or-by-wajihasheikh

Hey steemitians hope everyone is doing great.
So today I had my university woke up at 6 though i slept late last night and also i was very tired as i went for shopping yesterday. Anyways I went to university. Since we had no class in morning one of my friend taught us pharmacology so we kinda did a group study.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@aamerasghar1

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@aamerasghar1/the-diary-game-or-or-today-my-post-about-my-village-life-and-it-s-beauty-or-or-07-11-2021-or-or-club5050-or-or-power-up-49

Hi Steemit Friend🥰
I wish you everyone health, happiness, and enjoyment in your lives. Allah Almighty instructed us that we should acknowledge and be grateful for Allah Almighty's benefits, which he has bestowed upon us.
I am very happy today that today I will inform you about my village that our village is located in Punjab province(Pakistan).

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Congratulations to all authors in Top Picks

steemitgreenline.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Priority to Those

From now on, we will select Best picks on the basis of multiple factors. Some of them are given below

  • Those who are members of Club5050
  • Those who are Powering up their Steem
  • Those who delegate Steem Power to steemit-pak
  • Those who add steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary in their posts
  • Those who stay active in comments with other users
  • Those will help answering questions asked by newbies.

ELABORATION:

Since it is the Daily Best Picks, thus we are focusing to pick the best posts from the day! As it is A DAILY CONTEST, so ultimately the best posts of the day will be selected. So there is no argument left to be made if some users are getting measured exposure. This is because they are producing quality content that is in some way better than others. So gear up, put the feet on the paddle and make the best posts to feature in **TOP FIVE POSTS OF THE DAY. We wish you people All the very best. Keep working hard and keep making us proud with your quality content. And since everyone is getting mentioned, this shows the quality of the posts in STEEMIT PAKISTAN! You guys always make it difficult for us 😌👀

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all best selected of the top posts. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou✨

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all selcet member..

 2 years ago 

Thankyou

Thanks for selecting my post steemit-pak

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the winners! I hope that I end up on this list one-day Inshallah!
Regards,@qaisali49

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations to All winner's 🙂

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the selected members!

 2 years ago 

Thankyou 💯

 2 years ago 

Congratulations everyone

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners! Keep creating quality content guys.

Congratulations to all on being selected as best picks and curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80