BETTER LIFE || THE DIARY GAME || 6TH NOVEMBER || BY @wajihasheikh

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20211106_210933.jpg

Hey steemitians hope everyone is doing great.
So today I had my university woke up at 6 though i slept late last night and also i was very tired as i went for shopping yesterday. Anyways I went to university. Since we had no class in morning one of my friend taught us pharmacology so we kinda did a group study.

IMG_20211106_092555.jpg

Then we had our prostho lab where we are working on an edentalous denture model. So i really get tired after working there. After that we had no more class so sat down and chilled also had French fries.

IMG_20211106_133401.jpg

IMG_20211106_124318.jpg

Then came back home and today my mom siblings and I had to surprise my dad with a new mobile phone we ordered for him. Since being a father he had always fulfilled our wishes and he got us all new phones in last 3 years but didn't got for himself. So we decided to gift him. It was OPPO f19 that we really liked. Though he first got a bit angry that why did we spent our savings on this but he loved it. ❤️ This really was amazing feeling when saw him happy.

Afterwards I was really hungry so had my lunch it was pulao with some fish 🤤. Had it and slept for a while. Then when I woke up my aunt and cousin came to our house sat down with them.

IMG_20211106_164507.jpg

Today after ages we cousins sat down together and whenever we sit we play ludo and enjoy alot. We played and then discussed alot of things and had a lot of fun. Though I was very tired but still enjoyed alot.

IMG_20211106_203955.jpg

Still sitting with them and it will continue late night we will eat and laugh and will spend a good time.
Decided to update you guys about my day. It got a bit lengthy but hope you will like it. Take care. Have a good night 😊.

Regards
@wajihasheikh

@Haidermehdi
@Vvarishayy
@Event-horizon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Since being a father he had always fulfilled our wishes and he got us all new phones in last 3 years but didn't get for himself. So we decided to gift him

Every father is like this only. This year I also gifted him a phone from my savings from steemit. Because earlier he had bought phones for me and my sister but never got one for himself.
Father so loves <3

I can imagine his reaction and the happiness over your face too :)

 2 years ago 

Yeah exactly..fathers are just love ❤️ they deserve more than this

 2 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 2 years ago 

Your support is much appreciated thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

you gave your father a nice gift,I hope your family is happy like this

 2 years ago 

Ameen🤗

 2 years ago 

Since being a father he had always fulfilled our wishes and he got us all new phones in last 3 years but didn't got for himself

These lines melt my heart :)

I don't remember correctly last 4 months ago I also gifted a phone to my father. I can't forget that moment when he said Beta iski kya zrurat thi and it was the best feeling ever !!!

 2 years ago 

I know right... This was the best feeling 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61