THE DIARY GAME || 05/11/2021 || 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalamoalikum

Hello everyone. Welcome to my diary. I hope you guys are doing well with the blessings of Allah Almighty. Im doing great Alhamdulillah.

PicsArt_11-05-06.11.38.jpg

  • Morning:

I got up at 5:30 in the morning. I freshened up and started my day with Fajr. I don't know about you guys but I'm sure my whole day will be ruined if I don't offer Fajr. Then I ironed my college uniform.Since I was in a hurry I had only bread and nutella for my breakfast.



I went to college and took 3 classes in a row, I was really fed up and hungry. I went to the cafeteria with my friend, bought a cup of coffee and shami burger. It was so delicious.

IMG-20211105-WA0022.jpg

  • Afternoon:

I returned home at 2:30, took a bath and offered jummah. My room was messy. I cleaned it, switch on the fairy lights and sorted my books. I really like to arrange everything so perfectly.

IMG-20211105-WA0022.jpg

  • Evening:

I was a little tired in the evening. I just lay down on my bed and started listening to some lo-fi (slowed+reverbed) music. Then I watched a movie The Notebook

IMG_20211105_221017.jpg

This movie will have you feeling happy and joyful and the scenery is just brilliant. You will feel like you are part of the characters.

IMG-20211105-WA0022.jpg

  • Night:

At night, I went to Howdy's with my family and ate some food. Oh my god!.. it was so delicious.


We came home at 9 o'clock . I did some practice of mathematics questions and talked to my friends.
And That's how my day went. I hope you guys enjoyed my first daily diary. I will try my best to keep you people updated and post regularly so that you'll enjoy reading it.

(In addition: I'm foodie and I love food so.. you'll see food in my every post)

Well thankyousomuch everyone. Stay happy and healthy. Eat as much as you can because food is everything lol. Have fun. Allah hafiz✨

REGARDS @mominahk27

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

IMG-20211105-WA0024.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey girl, nicely presented your day.

Do participate in the contests so you can get some Steem and can powerup that to be the part of #club5050

 2 years ago 

Thankyou ✨
I will participate in contests for sure. Looking forward to your further suggestions.

 2 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 2 years ago 

☺✨

This is a very good content in form of Diary game and congratulations on being selected for curation.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou very much☺️

 2 years ago 

well written diary...

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

That bun kabab 😋
What is the movie Notebook about?

 2 years ago 

The genre of this movie is Romance and drama. It is based on a true story of a couple.
The first and most important theme of this movie is:
Love conquers all.
No matter how many obstacles they faced, their love always brought them together again. It makes you believe in that true love and it makes you believe that if it has to be yours then it will be yours no matter what happens.

 2 years ago 

Well explained!
Thankyou.

 2 years ago 

You have represented your day very well.
sometimes I feel like Lo-fi versions are much better than the original ones.

 2 years ago 

Thank you...and Yes its true they are so soothing sometimes✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56