[Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Untitled design (1).png


Dear Members,

A Very Happy New Year to all. We wish you a great Steemy year ahead. With new year in effect, we are looking forward to bring some new initiatives. One of which is this daily contest.

The purpose of this contest is to give you all a place to interact and share your views by just leaving a comment.


As mentioned in the title, it's going to be a No Rule Contest.

What are your pet peeves?

(things that annoy you the most - make it fun)


What you have to do?


Answer the above question in a meaningful way in the comments of this post. Just don't do spamming.


What will you get?


Each author who has made a meaningful comment will get 0.5 steem.


Duration or Deadline


It is a daily contest. Duration will be approximately 24 hours or till the new contest post is published.


Happy Commenting!!

Sort:  
Loading...

When Israeli occupation said we are peacemaker

 2 years ago 
  • people who borrow my books and forget to return or return in bad shape.
  • drinking water direct from a bottle. Use a glass please.
  • no handwash in public toilets.
  • people who don't take commitments seriously.
  • messy kitchen and wet washrooms.
  • spitting
  • abusive language. Talk like a literate please.
  • People who don't bother about their personal hygiene.
  • slow internet.
  • politics.
  • litter around the trash cans , not inside them.
 2 years ago 

Damnn! The first point. One hundred percent relatable. One of my uni mates borrowed a book from me saying that he’ll return after reading I was okay with it until the day he texted me saying that “sorry yaar book ky pages nikal gaye hyn I will buy you a new one” I LITERALLY FELT LIKE KILLING HIM.
Oh! And he never bought me one! :)))

 2 years ago 

Hahahah.. And I don't want a new book. I want MY copy.

 2 years ago 

hahaha :D

 2 years ago 

@huzaifanaveed1 plz return my mind platter

 2 years ago 

Hahaha

Shittt. I have no idea kidher hai xD

 2 years ago 

😡😡

 2 years ago 

The list is long but on the top of the list has to be self righteous people who feel only their opinion is right while the rest of the people are wrong and their holier than thou attitude and condescending tone gets on my nerves ,like please step down from your pedestal and unwrap the narcisstic blindfold that has blinded you from the world
And it annoys me when i go out and some random guy just starts staring ,those creepy looks .eww

Arey bhai bhai. Kisi ka sar war torna ho toh batana. Saath torenge

 2 years ago 

Urii dil sy nikli hai baat😂

 2 years ago 

Jbhh

Our elders said that
جواب جاہلاں خموشی

So ignore this type of people who consider they are always right.

Hmm soo where should I start
There are a lot of things that annoy me the most

  • When someone is chewing loudly near me, I immediately loose my appetite just because of the noise.
  • When I'm watching my favorite show or anime and someone keeps calling me.
  • When I plug my phone to charge and after 2 hours later when I come to unplug the charger and see the charger was not plugged right or the switch was off.
  • When I buy new handsfree and just after one week one side of it stops working :(
  • When someone keeps spitting on me while talking.
  • When someone shouts on you early in the morning.
 2 years ago 

Haha relatable.

 2 years ago 

The first point is so relatable man!! If any of my sublings does it infront of me, I straight slap him or her.

 2 years ago 

They will slap me back if I do so it's better to shout 🤣

 2 years ago 

People making fun of others over their looks and the way they talk or laugh. I literally feel like punching straight on their mouth! :3

 2 years ago 

Omggg yess plus they will kill the other persons enthusiasm and demotivate them and make them self conscious about themselves .i will join u in the punching:))

 2 years ago 

Haha! Thanks for joining the club bruh!😂✋🏻

 2 years ago 
  1. When I am sweeping and they again made a dirty mess.
  2. When I cook food with efforts and nobody ate it.
  3. When I tell someone to do something and he do it in a bad manner.

The list of annoying things in this world that annoy me are a lot in number but I will try to summarize as much as I can so here are some of them:

  • When someone brings dirty shoes on my mopped floor
  • When I'm washing the dishes and someone adds more to the pile
  • When people pick their noses in public
  • When people spit and throw trash in public places
  • When someone defends their kids misbehavior
  • When someone disgraces my cooked food
  • When someone advises me to do something which he/she themselves
    do not follow
  • When someone touches me with cold feet/hands
 2 years ago 

Haha. I like the last one.

yes 😅

 2 years ago 

Hi Everyone

  • AJ Kya pakkon khany main???
  • The food is ready but kids or husband ordered from out side 😡😡
  • Some one lie and defend him self with more lies .
  • Gas load shading.
  • Diplomatic people .
  • Spit front ofme I hate it.
  • Smokers
  • The persons who always discouraged and finding out only my weekness .
  • The kids who never obeying and respect their parties it's very bad thing .
  • face bad Inter net service .
  • Messy kitchen , mostly my husband did it * when my kids fighting like cats.
  • Broken promises.
  • Early morning woke up in cold cozy 🥶🥶 weather .
  • Bad mannered peoples , used loose talking.
  • Copy cats
  • When Some one spoken loudly unless with out my mistake.
  • Waiting on line for billing.
  • When husband came late night😡😡.
  • Kids demanding unnecessary things.
    I think that's enough 😉😉
 2 years ago (edited)

Relevant too in all married cases . 😓🙂

Kids demanding unnecessary things.

Last two nights at 12.30Am. I was so tired and want to sleep , My daughter demands for chocolate and after then demand for fry fish too. I said you have taken your meal please go to sleep. It's too late. But no. I fried fish for her in sleepy eyes. But thanks forgot demand of chocolate. 😓☺️

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 😂😂😂
Well said dear❣️❣️

 2 years ago 

Same story. I made chocolate sandwich for my son at 1:30am last night. 😴😬

 2 years ago 

The first one is too much annoying kia pakana hai ajj🤪🙄

 2 years ago 

Hehehehe relate to every married women 😂😂

 2 years ago 

❌ When someone don't reciprocate the energy I give.
❌ When someone make mess in my bed.
❌ When someone try to lower my confidence and see me or anyone like nothing.
❌ People who use abusive language and think they're looking COOL.
❌ When someone falsely blame someone.
❌My University
❌When my siblings try to take my snacks.
❌When someone open my cupboards or bag without permission.
❌When someone flatter.
❌Late delivery of the things I ordered.
❌My immune system
❌ When my brother plays guitar next to me when I'm sleeping.
❌When someone laugh on my curly hairs and my birth mark that's on my right temple or the Cleft chin because I like all myself how I'm.
❌ When someone try to be my friend for their own interests.
❌ When someone says I'm not enjoying my life because I keep myself busy in some work.
❌ People who don't believe in me.
❌ The fan
❌My weak eyesight

 2 years ago 

My university wala point 😄
When someone flatters or try be your friend for his/her interest irritates me too. And it happens to me alot in University when students try to talk to me or do something that is obviously not pure just for the sake of assignments and quizzes. 😐

 2 years ago 

Same pinch.

 2 years ago 

😅

 2 years ago 

The list is pretty much huge! :’D

 2 years ago 

I've a lot more but itna bht tha :'D

MY IMMUNITY. I AM FED UP AS WELL.

 2 years ago 

😪😬

 2 years ago 

I hated my university too. I was a hostelite so i was home-sick all the time.

 2 years ago 

Not a hostelite but hate uni 😪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36