You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

❌ When someone don't reciprocate the energy I give.
❌ When someone make mess in my bed.
❌ When someone try to lower my confidence and see me or anyone like nothing.
❌ People who use abusive language and think they're looking COOL.
❌ When someone falsely blame someone.
❌My University
❌When my siblings try to take my snacks.
❌When someone open my cupboards or bag without permission.
❌When someone flatter.
❌Late delivery of the things I ordered.
❌My immune system
❌ When my brother plays guitar next to me when I'm sleeping.
❌When someone laugh on my curly hairs and my birth mark that's on my right temple or the Cleft chin because I like all myself how I'm.
❌ When someone try to be my friend for their own interests.
❌ When someone says I'm not enjoying my life because I keep myself busy in some work.
❌ People who don't believe in me.
❌ The fan
❌My weak eyesight

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My university wala point 😄
When someone flatters or try be your friend for his/her interest irritates me too. And it happens to me alot in University when students try to talk to me or do something that is obviously not pure just for the sake of assignments and quizzes. 😐

 3 years ago 

Same pinch.

 3 years ago 

😅

 3 years ago 

The list is pretty much huge! :’D

 3 years ago 

I've a lot more but itna bht tha :'D

MY IMMUNITY. I AM FED UP AS WELL.

 3 years ago 

😪😬

 3 years ago 

I hated my university too. I was a hostelite so i was home-sick all the time.

 3 years ago 

Not a hostelite but hate uni 😪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60