You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
  • people who borrow my books and forget to return or return in bad shape.
  • drinking water direct from a bottle. Use a glass please.
  • no handwash in public toilets.
  • people who don't take commitments seriously.
  • messy kitchen and wet washrooms.
  • spitting
  • abusive language. Talk like a literate please.
  • People who don't bother about their personal hygiene.
  • slow internet.
  • politics.
  • litter around the trash cans , not inside them.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Damnn! The first point. One hundred percent relatable. One of my uni mates borrowed a book from me saying that he’ll return after reading I was okay with it until the day he texted me saying that “sorry yaar book ky pages nikal gaye hyn I will buy you a new one” I LITERALLY FELT LIKE KILLING HIM.
Oh! And he never bought me one! :)))

 3 years ago 

Hahahah.. And I don't want a new book. I want MY copy.

 3 years ago 

hahaha :D

 3 years ago 

@huzaifanaveed1 plz return my mind platter

 3 years ago 

Hahaha

Shittt. I have no idea kidher hai xD

 3 years ago 

😡😡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65