You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Everyone

  • AJ Kya pakkon khany main???
  • The food is ready but kids or husband ordered from out side 😡😡
  • Some one lie and defend him self with more lies .
  • Gas load shading.
  • Diplomatic people .
  • Spit front ofme I hate it.
  • Smokers
  • The persons who always discouraged and finding out only my weekness .
  • The kids who never obeying and respect their parties it's very bad thing .
  • face bad Inter net service .
  • Messy kitchen , mostly my husband did it * when my kids fighting like cats.
  • Broken promises.
  • Early morning woke up in cold cozy 🥶🥶 weather .
  • Bad mannered peoples , used loose talking.
  • Copy cats
  • When Some one spoken loudly unless with out my mistake.
  • Waiting on line for billing.
  • When husband came late night😡😡.
  • Kids demanding unnecessary things.
    I think that's enough 😉😉
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Relevant too in all married cases . 😓🙂

Kids demanding unnecessary things.

Last two nights at 12.30Am. I was so tired and want to sleep , My daughter demands for chocolate and after then demand for fry fish too. I said you have taken your meal please go to sleep. It's too late. But no. I fried fish for her in sleepy eyes. But thanks forgot demand of chocolate. 😓☺️

 3 years ago 

Hahaha 😂😂😂
Well said dear❣️❣️

 3 years ago 

Same story. I made chocolate sandwich for my son at 1:30am last night. 😴😬

 3 years ago 

The first one is too much annoying kia pakana hai ajj🤪🙄

 3 years ago 

Hehehehe relate to every married women 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65