Application For Country Representative of Pakistan by @steemdoctor1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

I hope that all of you are enjoying your precious health with the grace of Almighty Allah. I am very much happy to let you know that I am going to apply for the Country Representative of Pakistan as per the announcement of applications by the @steemitblog. I was impatiently waiting for this opportunity and thanks to the Steemit Team for providing us with such a beautiful opportunity to serve our countries as a CR.

image.png

Image Created By Canva


Introduction To Me


My name is Ali Sheraz Tipu and I am here on the Steemit platform with the username @steemdoctor1. I am 18 years old and I am actually a medical student. I live in a small town named Chourasta Mian Khan in the Tehsil Depalpur of District Okara, Punjab, Pakistan. I have recently completed my FSc Medical from the Punjab College Depalpur and our exams are going on these days. Also, I am a willing doctor as it is a common desire of every medical student. I am full in three languages English, Urdu, and Punjabi.

IMG-20220126-WA0012.jpg

A Photo of Mine


Joining of the Steemit Platform

I joined the Steemit platform about a year ago in July 2021 when I came to know about this valuable platform from one of my friends. And since then I have been working very hard on this platform. When I joined the platform, I completed my achievements tasks, and then I came to know about the SteemitCryptoAcademy. So, I started my work there. In no time, I got a good reputation and the Steemit team supports me a lot. I am very thankful to them for this precious support. I try my best to provide the best to the platform and in return, I receive good support.

1.png


My Account Statics


The complete details of my account on this platform are given in the below screenshot.

image.png

Screenshot Taken From SteemWorld


The information gathered from the SteemWorld tool can also be expressed in the form of tabular data as given below.

Account Name@steemdoctor1
Reputation66.999
Total Steem Power (SP)3,619.12 SP
Delegated Steem Power1,520.08 SP
Effective SP2,099.04 SP
Vote Amount$ 0.01
Resource Credits3,810,795,099,744 RC
Followers45 (14 following)
Post Count177 posts (504 comments) (662 replies)
Vote Count1,522 upvotes (2,211 upvotes received)
Voting CSI3.4 ( 0.00 % self, 36 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )

My Power Ups

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

S.Ss Taken From SteemWorld


In the above screenshot, you can see that I have powered up a total of 2456 STEEM since I joined the platform in July 2021. I believe that the power-ups are the future of the Steemit platform and if someone wants to see his/her glorious future on the platform. I will continue to power up the STEEM regularly and I hope that I will achieve my target of 10,000 SP by the end of this year, InshAllah!

1.png


My Achievemnts on The Platform


As I have told you earlier that I have been a very active user on the platform since July 2021. I worked day and night with the dream of achieving better on the platform. During this 11 months journey on the platform, I have achieved the following achievements.


  • I am currently a member of the #club75 and I am a very big supporter of the #club initiative by the Steemit team. Actually, the #clubs are the best opportunities to build up our SP on the platform, and the more the SP we have, the more authority we will have.


As I have told you earlier that I spent most of my time in the Steemit Crypto Academy. So, I have been the winner of the weekly lectures in the academy many times. Some posts related to this are given below.


Why Me?


I am a very passionate and ambitious user of the Steemit platform and I work day and night for the betterment of this platform. If I would be given a chance to serve my country as the Country Representative (CR) then I will surely notice an improvement in my career on the platform.

I am a noble patriot of my beloved country and I always wish to serve my country in any way. If I would be given a chance to be a CR then I would serve the users from my country, Pakistan on the Steemit platform. Moreover, I have bought a number of users on the platform and I guided them wherever they may want. If I would be given a chance then I will continue to promote Steemit in my country with more zeal and zest.

1.png


  • Achievement 1 of Mine:

Achievement 01 through introduction || By @steemdoctor1 || 8-7-2021


You can find me on Discord Here : steemdoctor1#7159

Applicant: @steemdoctor1


Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrep7cdiEehHoajJrW3HVduZ8Mqhh8a48nkoc8AkZAUXEAWL2ZyN6EgdZyepW5HuxNuf1NAaZ.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good luck for this position.

Thanks a lot for your support.

Best of luck to you @steemdoctor1.

Thanks a lot brother.

Very well explained my brother. Your passion working on Steemit is extraordinary. I hope to see you as a country representative (CR) of Pakistan on Steemit soon. Keep working hard my friend. Best wishes ☺️

Thanks a lot for appreciating me.

Assalamoalaikum.

I am a very passionate and ambitious user of the Steemit platform and I work day and night for the betterment of this platform.

No doubt about that as I'm his best friend so i can validate that he is the best choice for country representative of Pakistan because he work too much for Steemit.

Even he set it's time table and he gave proper time to steemit and his papers are about to end so he is free he can give complete enthusiasm to this platform and it's honour for him to represent his Loving Country Pakistan 🇵🇰.

Best of luck My brother ❤️ hope so you will be our country representative.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

That's great brother that you appreciated me in this way. Thanks a lot.

Always Welcome 😁🤗

Weldon my Friend.
You are doing such a great job and I will be very glad to see you as CR of the Pakistan. Surely you work on steemit day and night and make your account worthy and your efforts will be completed one day InshAllah.
Am a big supporter of you because you are a hardworking student of crypto academy and you can manage your Pakistani people very well.
So my best wishes are alway with you.
Beat of luck.

Thank you very much dear. 💕

You are doing well and you have been consistent all along by creating and producing high quality contents

Best luck to you on this application brother

Thank you my brother for your support.

Best of luck brother
I see your vision, you are one if the best crypto student in the sca, and I see you meet with the required criteria

Thanks a lot brother for your words of appreciations.

You are welcome brother

Wish you best of luck.

Thank you dear.

 2 years ago 

Hello @steemdoctor1,
You are well suited to be the Country Representative in pakistan. I wish your success.

Thanks a lot friend for your best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @steemdoctor1.

Su postulación seguro que será bien recibida y evaluada para que sea uno de los representantes de su país Pakistán.

Seguro de que ya tiene un plan de trabajo para aportar a los usuarios de su país.

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Thank you very much, means a lot sir. Your words of appreciatiins are really encouraging fir me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59