Achievement 01 through introduction || By @steemdoctor1 || 8-7-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, Assalam-o-Alaikum. How are you all? Hopefully, you will be good and happy.
I am here to introduce myself to the Steemit platform. Some of my friends told me about this amazing platform that Steemit is a good grooming platform. So, first of all, I want to introduce myself to you.

Screenshot_2022_0428_035720.jpg

About Me

My name is Ali Sheraz Tipu and my username is @steemdoctor1 on the Steemit platform. I am about 18 years old and I am very much fond of internet works.

Educational Status

I was born in a village in the Punjab province of Pakistan. As we all know that education is the basic need of everyone's life so I also know the importance of my study. The same is the case with me. I started my educational career at the high school in the nearby city. I passed my matriculation in flying colors and then I went to college for studies. I am currently a student of FSc part 1. I am very much fond of studies and want to become a doctor.

My photo

As per the requirement of the Newcomers community, I want to show my picture below.

![WhatsApp Image 2021-07-08 at 21.50.42.jpeg]

IMG_20220428_084616.jpg

Profession

As I had told that I am much interested in the studies so I do nothing without studies my studies and started a business in my hometown. I am very much eager for learning and I wish to become a future doctor Inshallah. I am a medical student and like other medical students I have the same wish.

Hobbies and Activities

As I had told that I am a medical student so I have no much time to do anything. But I am a cricket lover since childhood and I like to watch cricket and other sports as well. Moreover, I like to read Islamic books and the newspaper to keep myself in touch with the daily aspects of life.

How do I came to know about Steemit

I have been working on the internet to seek such a platform that rewards its users. Some friends all also familiar with this interest. So, one day a friend of mine told me and gave me the info about the Steemit platform. He told me that Steemit is a very great and trusted platform that rewards its users in the form of Steem cryptocurrency. So, I was very much inspired by this platform. So, that's why I am here to work on this platform.

Hopefully, all of you will support me and guide me in any aspect.

Respected Mentions:

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to STEEMIT.
Congratulations, your post has been verified by Haidermehdi, a member of steemit newcomer greeters.

Curators Note: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot, dear for verifying me. 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @steemdoctor1,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot, dear curator.

Welcome to Steemit, the future is one step away and we live it on the platform.


I want to invite you to the new community for companies and entrepreneurs, where your Karamat Super Store business can be part of and empower itself on the Blockchain.

Community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-165917
Learn more about the project with this publication, your business can now be here.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/welcome-to-steem-business-activity-or-introduction-business-magazine-power-up-reward-general-rules-and-badges


Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your guidence. I will surely visit it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42