You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Country Representative of Pakistan by @steemdoctor1

Assalamoalaikum.

I am a very passionate and ambitious user of the Steemit platform and I work day and night for the betterment of this platform.

No doubt about that as I'm his best friend so i can validate that he is the best choice for country representative of Pakistan because he work too much for Steemit.

Even he set it's time table and he gave proper time to steemit and his papers are about to end so he is free he can give complete enthusiasm to this platform and it's honour for him to represent his Loving Country Pakistan 🇵🇰.

Best of luck My brother ❤️ hope so you will be our country representative.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  

That's great brother that you appreciated me in this way. Thanks a lot.

Always Welcome 😁🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57