The Diary Game || 7-9-2022 || Normal Working Day|| Post By SeaPearl

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah.

My Today's Diary


image.png

image.png

Morning

Today, after a long time, I am writing a diary. The reason for my absence was that I was quite ill. But now I am completely fine. And once again I am present among you people. Hope all of you will be fine and will be very happy in your life. May Allah always make it easy for you all, Aamen. Now, without more time, I will go to today's diary. I was late this morning. When I looked at the time, it was 11:30 am. I quickly got up, washed my face, then came to the kitchen. It was not time to have breakfast today because father comes home at one o'clock to eat lunch. So I immediately turned to the kitchen. Today's menu was peas rice and taro chicken curry. Which I and mother had already decided the night before. After cooking I cleaned the house.

image.png

Noon

Then father came, I set the table and we all started eating. For lunch we had peas rice with shami kebabs, mint chutney, and yogurt.


image.png

After having lunch I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. After that, I took a shower and offered the noon prayer. After praying I came to my room and opened my laptop and started watching the drama on YouTube.


image.png

image.png

Evening

While watching the drama, the Asr call to prayer started. After praying, I looked at Facebook on my mobile and then made tea for myself and my mother. While drinking tea,


image.png

I called my sister and we talked for a long time. At the same time, I kept talking to my nephews and nieces. This is my golden time in the whole day. When I talk to my sister and nephews and nieces. I feel very happy talking to these people. And I thank Allah for giving me such lovely relationships. While talking, the Maghrib call to prayer started, I said Allah Hafiz to everyone and performed ablution, and offered prayers. After the prayer, mother and I started talking.

image.png

Night

Meanwhile, father came home. And I went to the kitchen. Then I started to heat the Taro Chicken curry that I had made in the afternoon and started making chapati. After making chapati, I set the table, and then we all had dinner together.


image.png

After dinner, I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then walked for a while. After the walk, I performed ablution and prayed to Isha. And then reciting Surah Mulk and a few other surahs, then I recited Fatiha for all those who died among the flood victims. After that, I opened the laptop and wrote the diary. After writing the diary, I will go to my father and mother's room and talk to them, then I will come back to my room and watch social media for a while, and after that, I will sleep. So this is my diary today I hope you like it. Take care of yourself, and remember me in your prayers. Allah Hafiz

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 
  • Walikum salam I welcome you back to the post again. I hope your health will be very good now.
  • You started the dairy in a very good way. You have been very busy with housework today. After breakfast, lunch, then wash dishes, afternoon tea and finally dinner. These are quite busy.
  • I think you are quite interested in housework like me

@tahirazaman I really like doing housework. My day is busy and good like that. My health is better now, thank you very much for your valuable time for my post ❣️

Welcome back to steemit 💞i wish you will be active from now, I was a fan of your diary because your writting style, presentation and image quality is so good always, i also was missing your delicious food pictures, stay blessed 😋

@mrsfurqan Thank you very much for your encouragement, my dear. These words always motivate me to move forward. May Allah bless you always 🤗💖

 2 years ago 

و علیکم السلام یہ تو ایک افسوس ناک بات تھی کہ آپ بیمار تھے لیکن اب اللہ تعالیٰ کا شکر ہے کہ اپ صحت یاب ہو گئے اور اپنے کام پر واپس آ گئے آپ اپنے والدین کا بہت خیال رکھتے ہیں اللہ تعالیٰ ان کا سایہ ہمیشہ آپ کے سر پر سلامت رکھے آمین🥰

@hammad44 bht shukria meri post visit krne k liye.. Alhamdulillah main ab thek hon.. ap ki duaon ka shukria. Allah ap ko dunya akhrat ki khushiyan de Aameen

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Welcome back dear. This routine is very common for every girl. Right. Because. But you have very busy routine I think. Well your post is really good. And I want to see you with more diary games

@arinaz08 Thank you so much... This is the routine of every girl at home. Thank you very much for taking your precious time to read my diary. I will continue to write a diary, InshaAllah.. Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21