Small Contest #2 from the User Activity Rating Club/ entry by @madilyn02

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

20220727_233655.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovRL4NiY8zED4aStKrCJZcicA1arSqQyhVtUy4JTCRBfQw1Rg8XypjrnK5oH9s8SsacmB3fK9yLybC8coWYm2vNs8.jpeg

Supporting and encouraging other steemians is the best thing to do so as to keep our friends going. This support can come through commenting on their posts and also upvoting it.

Well thanks to @alexmove.witness, I'm about to give my support to a few posts by reviewing them here and writing my thoughts about the posts.

I'm going to be reviewing three posts of three different users today. Please keep reading as I share my thoughts about the three.

Here below are the three posts I'm reviewing today:

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@ngoenyiCLUB75||Weekly Report As Country Representative Report for Nigeria / I Am 2 Years Today In Steemit (week ending 25th July, 2022) BY @NGOENYI
@wizzyboy3Social Studies Lesson 8: purpose of marriage by @wizzyboy3
@ogwoSocial Studies Lesson 10: Forms and types of marriage by @ogwo

...Post 1...

As you can see, the first one is a post made by @ngoenyi. It's actually her country representative report.

In the post she has listed all the work he does for steemit, how she has hosted contests to keep other steemians active and how she has been actively voting and powering up herself.

In the post she also writes how she has reached her two years old stay in steemit and her plane to reach the 50k SP status.

After reading the detailed report and everything, I'm more encouraged to work hard in steemit and also to assist others in any way I can. I think the this country representative is doing her work well according to the report.

...Post 2...

In the second post, the little kid @wizzyboy3 is excited about his new knowledge and thus participates in the lesson about marriage.

In tje post he has listed the steps it takes to get married and the predominating of marriage.
In my opinion of the post, I can see he really learnt a lot and hat is why he was able to write in such a beautiful way.

Learning about marriage at his young age can be good for him when he grows up. Keep going @wizzyboy3!

...Post 3...

The last but not the list is the post made by @ogwo.
Just like wizzyboy3, ogwo is also participating in a lesson about Marriage but for him it is the forms of marriage.

In his post, he did well in writing everything according to the way the teacher gave the assignment. His detailed post shows that he benefitted from the lesson and has now learnt the different forms of marriage.
This knowledge will also help him in the future.

🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂

This is where i'll stop for today. Thank you dear friends for coming to see my review:

I invite the following to participate:
@benton3
@ngoenyi
@chukwu10

The link is here below:
Small Contest #2 from the User Activity Rating Club

See you all next time....

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovRL4NiY8zED4aStKrCJZcicA1arSqQyhVtUy4JTCRBfQw1Rg8XypjrnK5oH9s8SsacmB3fK9yLybC8coWYm2vNs8.jpeg

Sort:  

What a nice review of this posts,and thank you for mentioning me to be part of you post.

Thank you!!!!

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Bid Bot Free
Delegated to Steemit-pak
Beneficiary to Steemit-pak
Number Of Words475
Number Of Upvotes0
Number Of Comments1
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for reviewing my post dear. You have done great. Success to your entry

Very nice reviews @madilyn02. I like your entry to this contest. Keep up your good work I wish you success

Thanks for your good wishes, I appreciate

I hope I can participate in this contest, the theme is nice and you've made such a good review. Keep it up!

I hope to see your entry as well my friend, feel free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20