This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I have started summarizing. I'll publish a post soon.

Thank you sir. I really appreciate your effort

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 22nd July 2022 – Win 700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

Hi, @alexmove.witness
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Thank you very much, I have started summarizing. I'll publish a post soon.

Thanks a lot @alexmove.witness for this contest. I have taken part and my link is below

my entry link

Thank you very much, I have started summarizing. I'll publish a post soon.

 2 years ago (edited)Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83