#Club75 | THE DIARY GAME | April 13, 2022 | Last Paper and My Sister Birthday - Chasing Double Dolphin 🐬🐬

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello beautiful people.

Welcome to another day another day!

Today is really a beautiful day for me as today is my last paper. It was my first time experiencing exams in Ramadan which was really tough for me for the first time but Alhamdulillah I am happy that my exam went really well which I didn't expect. Let's go now and see how my day went.

Today After Suhoor (pre-dawn meal) I tried to sleep for sometime but when I offered my prayer I finally went to sleep at 5:00 a.m. My mother woke me up again at 6 a.m. for my University. as I told you guys earlier that I leave for university around 8 a.m. but as my mother is afraid that I will miss my University Bus so that's why she wakes me up early so that I could get myself ready and prepare for university and also she want me to revise my whole paper before leaving for university.

When I reach university there was still some time for our paper so I just look at the important topics which were important by exam point of view why most of the time I learn all the topics and I did not skip all learn things specifically but it just revise the important topics before the exam. I was sitting outside the class and then my friend arrived. We discussed some of the main topics of the paper and then we went to the examination hall.

After my exam finished I came out of the examination hall and I was really very happy because my paper went really well. It was my management tools paper which was kind of really interesting and a news update for me.

After I came out of the paper I waited outside for my friend when she finished her paper she came out so I told her some time at the University and spend some time because it is our last paper and we should enjoy yes we could not do anything else because it was Ramzan but at least we could sit and enjoy with our classmates. We spent some time over there and then we left University and went to the bus station. Well, only I was going to the bus station because now my friend is going home by her own car.

I went to the beauty station and then I said and the bus and started going towards my home.

When I reached home I changed my clothes and then offered my prayer And then I went to sleep because I was really very tired but I was more happier and relaxed then the other days because today I have no worries about study or other papers so I slept really relaxed today.

When I completed my sleep and then I woke up again my father bought some sweets for all of us because it was my sister's birthday today so he was happy and he bought some sweets. He told us that you guys should bring the cake according to my sister.

Then I offer my prayer and I went to the kitchen to help my mother in preparing Iftar, I prepared some fruit salad and some chickpea salad for all of us then suddenly my brother ask me that he want to make chicken kadai for all of us so I gave him all the things and then helped him in preparing the white karahi for all of us.

After the iftar , my brother and I went to the nearest Bakery so that we could get a cake for my sister. We took a taxi and we went to the Deans Heights where there are two bakeries where we can get the cake. We bought a cake for my sister and then went to the other mega mall where we could get some balloons and cake toppers so we get them too from there but unfortunately I left my mobile at home because of low battery so I didn’t click any pictures while going there.

When I reached home I started decorating all the things and did some setup for my sister. I told my sister to get ready and then we waited for my father so that she could cut the cake.

She has finally turned 17 and we all were very happy and she was also very happy because it was Ramadan and in Ramadan preparation gets tough but still we celebrated her birthday in order to make her feel special.

After sometime when my father arrived we finally cut the cake and clicked lots of pictures and gave her some gifts and my father gave her some money.

After all, I took some cake for myself while my mother was making tea because I really wanted to eat the cake with a cup of hot tea to feel more relaxed. After I had a piece of cake and a cup of tea I went to sleep because I was really tired today and I decided to sleep until the sehri.

#club75 🐬
Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

MashaAllah and A very happy birthday to the little angel. May she have a very healthy long life Ameen!

And as far as the exams in Ramzan are concerned, this is actually a very tough task and I can understand your feeling after completion of the final paper which brings an end to the exam. This is one of the happiest feelings of the student life.

Best wishes for your results!

JazakAllah Ameen.

Yeah especially for me it was my first time giving exams in Ramadan so I find it hard to study due to the change in routine.

Thank you so much for your time and nice comment. 😊

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your sister 🥳

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your sister. May Allah bless her with best. You are not the only one who attempt exams in Ramadan. I also give midterm in first week of Ramadan and I know how you feel but I am also lucky or its blessing of Ramadan that these were the best exams ever. Its the most beautiful feeling whenever you get free from exams. Best wishes for exams results.

What about the weather of Peshawar because in lahore weather is too much hot :))

Thank you dear, you can really understand my happiness of finishing exams.
Well the weather is good not that much hot here, Lahore is like very hot then Peshawar.

 2 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday to your sister. She's really lucky to have you as an elder sister. Make sure she turns out to be as strong and adamant as you are.

Thank you so much. I am glad what you said, I try my best to be her best friend then her elder sister to guide her in all possible ways.
Thank you! ❤️

Wow, where are you from ???
Is it Northern area's, ??
View is really adorable. ,ND wish her happy birthday 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

No dear I live in Peshawar KP.
Thank you so much love have a nice day!

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your sister ❤❤ thankyou for sharing your story with us keep posting content ❤👍

Thank you so much dear ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Best of luck with your result Now. In Ramadan, it is difficult to manage things.
And I am happy to see that you and your brother helped your mother in the kitchen. It is great.
And yeah happy birthday to your sister.

Thank you, I try my best to help my mother in all possible ways after university.
Thank you so much for your kind words ☺️

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your sister.

Thanks love ❤️

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear❤️

Happy birthday to your sister. ALLAH bless both of you and bless from evil eyes. Well, your city is looking so beautiful. And the food are really looking so yummy. Thanks for sharing your quality content post

Thank you so much for your nice words and appreciation ❤️

 2 years ago 

In'sha'Allah You will chase your Double Dolphin 🐬🐬 Soon very best of luck to you. And happy birthday to your sister.

Thank you so much, I hope to reach there soon in sha Allah ❤️

 2 years ago 

In'sha'Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42