Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction || Get To Know Me || 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

hellaww everyone!

how are you all? hope everyone is doing good.. 😎



ABOUT ME

So hello guys my name is jane , I m 18 years old. my family has six members , we are four siblings and I m the 3rd one. I am from Peshawar, Pakistan currently living in Peshawar.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

Well I am now a time free and I have done my FSC and now I have applied for medical entry test will hopefully get the best results.. I m personally not interested in becoming doctor, but my mom want to see me a doctor that's why I am doing this for my mom. Well, being a human I just want to sere humanity, and we can serve in any occupation so occupation is not necessary but your passion with your work is..

HOBBIES AND SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

I am an all in one kind of person, I love cooking different type of dishes and making food look more beautiful than it tastes, basically decorating my kitchen stuff. Also I am fashion designer and design cloths for myself and my friends and family and also can stitch cloths. Moreover I love to recycle different wastes and make useful things out of it, specially papers and plastics which I used in making more crafts and wall hanging decoration products..

I am a teacher as well, not at school but at my own house, I teach ten children not only the books but also the Ethics and manners of life, I teach them how to be a good person and how to work of God , Moreover I give special time to them on how you can serve humanity. I will soon make a post on this topic and about my junior youth classes.

HOW I AM HERE ?

So once my brother and I was discussing about the crypto and my brother @ azizulhassan
told me about steemit and said that its really a suitable site for your work, where you can meet new people and there are many people who can appreciate and support your work..

So yeah Now I am here and will be posting some very nice content you will love..


Thanks a lot for giving your precious time to read my post guys..

Cc: @Cryptokannon
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator03

WITH LOVE @janemorane

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
@janemorane Actually due to lots of fake id's (Members) Mostly people wanted to see the person itself otherwise you can understand that anyone could write on page So for the verification its necessary.

I know you find it hard to do so, but if their any other possibility for the proper verification like any educational document ? you can hide further things which could be confidential. But still its difficult for verification/approving without selfie.

I hope you understand.!

Yours Steemit-Pak
Official Community Account,
Steemit Pakistan

 4 years ago 

I understand but lets see what can I do about it but I don't think robots can write such things, btw will try :(

Actually its not about robot its about fake id's :)

 4 years ago 

can I post my half face ? because my family didn't allow me to post my pic in public??

Yes Surely you can :)
As a Muslim no one will force you to not do so :)

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much I will try what can I do about it.
where can I upload the photo?
in my previous post?

Hey @janemorane, Join us on discord and there we will guide you about the necessary stuff that you could do to get your post verified :)

 4 years ago 

ok sure I will join the discord thanks dear @haidermehdi

 4 years ago 


Hi @janemorane

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

thanks alot dear @eh-shohag for your kind words and encouraging me..

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 4 years ago 

hey @belenguerra thanks for inviting will surely join ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55