You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 | THE DIARY GAME | April 13, 2022 | Last Paper and My Sister Birthday - Chasing Double Dolphin 🐬🐬

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister. May Allah bless her with best. You are not the only one who attempt exams in Ramadan. I also give midterm in first week of Ramadan and I know how you feel but I am also lucky or its blessing of Ramadan that these were the best exams ever. Its the most beautiful feeling whenever you get free from exams. Best wishes for exams results.

What about the weather of Peshawar because in lahore weather is too much hot :))

Sort:  

Thank you dear, you can really understand my happiness of finishing exams.
Well the weather is good not that much hot here, Lahore is like very hot then Peshawar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44