You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 | THE DIARY GAME | April 13, 2022 | Last Paper and My Sister Birthday - Chasing Double Dolphin 🐬🐬

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

MashaAllah and A very happy birthday to the little angel. May she have a very healthy long life Ameen!

And as far as the exams in Ramzan are concerned, this is actually a very tough task and I can understand your feeling after completion of the final paper which brings an end to the exam. This is one of the happiest feelings of the student life.

Best wishes for your results!

Sort:  

JazakAllah Ameen.

Yeah especially for me it was my first time giving exams in Ramadan so I find it hard to study due to the change in routine.

Thank you so much for your time and nice comment. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44